Tang Shooters XXIV: TCSS Thread...

BOO !!!

yo dolby thanks for the stuff :) power wahahaha

hmmm tml c can get candids anotch hahahaah

1 yr 4 mths 12k, I 1 week 6k, I think I over trigger liao really got to slow down
You made me feel good. I think my 40D .. more than 3 months but just cross 6K... kekeke

BOO !!!

yo dolby thanks for the stuff :) power wahahaha

hmmm tml c can get candids anotch hahahaah

Enjoy your new toys! The 35mm is really power:bigeyes:!!

Actually hor I don't think I took so many shots leh, but the image numbering is 6k + liao. I think the most I took 2k leh.

Enjoy your new toys! The 35mm is really power:bigeyes:!!

yeah, sharp wide open !! :)

Actually hor I don't think I took so many shots leh, but the image numbering is 6k + liao. I think the most I took 2k leh.

hmm think the count continue from ur previous shots taken with ur 400D

got buy battery grip ? wahahah BBB !

Did I lock myself in here? Seems like not receiving any notice on updates about new replies recently.

yeah, sharp wide open !! :)

hmm think the count continue from ur previous shots taken with ur 400D

got buy battery grip ? wahahah BBB !

Huai I didn't think of that! I was using the same CF Card, I'm damn Ku Ku man!

So my 40D is less than 1k:mad2::hung:

Huai I didn't think of that! I was using the same CF Card, I'm damn Ku Ku man!

So my 40D is less than 1k:mad2::hung:

I must say again, I'm damn stoopid!:sweatsm:

Boo.....鬼啊!!!!!!

Good Morning. Happy Labour day to all Tangs shooter.

Goot morelengs butties! Cant wait for tomolo BBB day! :D

where ish every butties?

2455100175_f3d21e90b5.jpg