Tang Shooters XXIII: TCSS Thread...

Working from home tolay... later if weather good go changi village take sunset... :D

IC.....enjoy har....after sunset can take taxi driver with ah gua.......

Can do HDR again....post more for us to see hor.

IC.....enjoy har....after sunset can take taxi driver with ah gua.......

Can do HDR again....post more for us to see hor.

I love LANDSCAPE! I think landscape is still my ultimate love... After a month long in portraits, its a well deserved break to go back landscape! :heart:

:o:o:o so good life!!

Nah... washing machine spoilt... told boss work from home to wait for repairman... :D 530 will leave home if never rain coz now cloudy sia... :cry:

I love LANDSCAPE! I think landscape is still my ultimate love... After a month long in portraits, its a well deserved break to go back landscape! :heart:

Sure or not! I can tell an insect to lie down flat on the leaf and shoot in Lanscape mode. Can? ;p

Nah... washing machine spoilt... told boss work from home to wait for repairman... :D 530 will leave home if never rain coz now cloudy sia... :cry:

your excuse are not valid. :nono:.....Mine even better, telling my boss that a shipment from oversea coming in that time, can go home or not. :bsmilie:

Sure or not! I can tell an insect to lie down flat on the leaf and shoot in Lanscape mode. Can? ;p

:sweat: all beri siao nowadays... I think u need ANGEL to save u :angel:

I am serious... I like 天使下凡 especially in landscapes :sweatsm:

:thumbsup:;)....I shall name this theme under "Fallen Angle"