okok...
鬼啊!!![]()
can i do sai kang for you next time?
with a face like that i simi sai also can do
Shoot gao gao? Can shoot poh poh?
haha... saimulai switching camps...
kuantoh siao liao... :bsmilie:
Now this is TCSS...
u think i everyday can find this type of moller meh? :bsmilie: i too low lvl for u to help me do sai kang lah. i not MASter yet. shots too noob. :embrass:
This saimulai is ronin 1. Mercenary 1. No master. :nono:
kuantoh siao liao... :bsmilie:
Now this is TCSS...
You all so early bang gang...
I still in office...
Didn't smoothen the face for this 1... :embrass: Think the PP also not nicely done...
![]()
I think this 1 sure tio soot gao gao...
You all so early bang gang...
I still in office...
Didn't smoothen the face for this 1... :embrass: Think the PP also not nicely done...
![]()
I think this 1 sure tio soot gao gao... :embrass:
Wait I 请(You Know Who)上身 first....... nyamamalihom (*chanting*)
(Gilbert in Trance...) 
Ok lah this is what I think I oso noob so lets learn together okie?
1. The pose doesn't really conveys what u want, u want those sexy lip biting type of pose? This pose seems like she picking her teeth / biting fingernail (in my opinion) :think:
2. The eyes looks like got blue-ish tint... but cannot confirm cos my monitor sux, need everyone's confirmation. Or is the colour temp too cold? Or is it make up?
3. The overall pic feeling like made her beri manly, tot she got drop dead gorgeous body? show us some flesh! lol :bsmilie: (My own request lol ;p)
:think:.......:dunno:
Yea~hahahaha ;p
Listening to Beyond's Song, Hai Kuo Tian Kong... So nice~ So emotional~ Listening from morning till now (Even though I don't understand a single word lol)~ Surprised my PSP batt can last so long :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
Thanks for the C&C! I scared later show you other shots you nose bleed. :bsmilie:
:sweat::sweat::sweat:
TCSS is getting a new record soon..:bsmilie:
Harlow butties
i ish OT![]()