Show me when I go to your house, next month. Must view your master piece. ;p
SK Warrior #1!![]()
wah , i nv c awhile jump FIVE PAGES !!!
SK Warrior is KT!!!!!!!! :kok::kok::bsmilie::bsmilie:
I lub saimulai worrier leep leep... dun anniehow sae him hor! :heart:
saimulai worrier lidat sae mi.. i ish sad... me tot me ish moller #1 :bheart:
My first model shoot is Linda, Underpass between Fullerton Hotel and Fullerton One.
I brought along a book on posing (sheesh... I looked like a bookworm).
Remembered it was raining that day.
She appeared in a black evening dress (stunning...).
My hands were trembling with fear~
I didn't take much photos, was even commented by her why I took so little photos.
Then she went to change to the next dress. Went Fullerton one, everyone was staring at us like we were doing some big production.
Took turns to hold the reflector, did the scarf in the wind trick by Phoa (wasted a few shutter counts here lol).
Also remembered Phoa hollering at us: "she's in the mood~! don't stop taking pictures~!" lol
Then we proceeded to a place just outside of Starbucks, again drew alot of attention haha.
Then we took pictures of her eyes with "bubbles" (catchlights) in them. Phoa also taught us: "50mm~! Is meant to take photos at a near distance, just crop don't care." lol
Then we proceeded to near the river, where she posed daringly, attracted quite a number of Banghra lol.
Blazer set up his CLS there haha.
Then it was over. She left... then Phoa realizes he lost a lens cap lol... He say its common for him lol :bsmilie:
I can't recall the bak kut teh is followed by this shoot lol
We then proceeded to have Bak Kut Teh and met up with Mulan, Think Falconite treated us (paiseh haha...) :embrass:
Then went home, post the pictures, only to receive comments from Mulan... "Shot Blur" lol
Those were the times... (not long ago lol)
saimulai worrier lidat sae mi.. i ish sad... me tot me ish moller #1 :bheart:
You got good memories! :sweat:
Was my "初摄" (lol tink got no such word, sounds abit "A") of cuz remember haha
Guys, I will be doing a outdoor wedding shoot with a famous Portrait CSer for our good buddy this Sunday 9am - 2pm. We will be going to locations to shoot this lovely couple. See if anyone of you would like to join us as our assistant and experience how the outdoor wedding shoot is conducted. Only allow one assistant. Cheers!
PM me hor.![]()
:think: :think: :think: