Tang Shooters XXII: TCSS Thread...

Have, but not edited yet. :embrass: You interested in her? :bsmilie: Good to see you in our TCSS thread though! :thumbsup:

Please post the non-edited versions. Ya a bit interested. She's quite pretty.

This thread is rather happening.

4213.jpg

eek.gif

:sweat::sweatsm::faint:

Please post the non-edited versions. Ya a bit interested. She's quite pretty.

This thread is rather happening.

Will post later today if I'm free. Yeah she's very pretty and a very nice babe to work with. :)

Ya, can we have a shoot with Jerraine? :lovegrin::lovegrin:

Gotta check with her leh.. :embrass:

no la she neber come here 1 la:bsmilie:
btw the other 2 pigs can upload to usendit for me to dl?
jpg can liao
coz need to send her oso

Okay, will do it when I get home, will try to send u raw file through MSN also. ;)

good updertoon langz... me itch bak fom lanch... :D

Okay, will do it when I get home, will try to send u raw file through MSN also. ;)

okie
but tink i will be back home later today
coz going RT later:cry:

no la she neber come here 1 la:bsmilie:
btw the other 2 pigs can upload to usendit for me to dl?
jpg can liao
coz need to send her oso

But she kept asking about TangShooters during the shoot. Don't you find that questionable? :think: If I were her, I will not post anything here to show my presence, otherwise I'll miss out on the JUICY stuff as knowing her presence here will mean the end of JUICY discussion lol :bsmilie:

:think:....then why I shout so loud for what. :bsmilie: