sgvideoman
A shot from a shoot. Don't inform my MHA ok! :embrass: :hung:
Jerraine
![]()
I know got messy hair.... :cry:
C&C welcome. :embrass:
Any more photos of her from different angles?
A shot from a shoot. Don't inform my MHA ok! :embrass: :hung:
Jerraine
![]()
pssssszzzt... don't tell anyone what we are up to OK...
![]()
:sweatsm:...:sweat:...:lovegrin:
waa huai chiu all gOt so many shot of me![]()
pssssszzzt... don't tell anyone what we are up to OK...
![]()
:lovegrin:
waa huai chiu all gOt so many shot of me![]()
A shot from a shoot. Don't inform my MHA ok! :embrass:
Jerraine
![]()
不能说的秘密...:heart:
becos chius tio camel...:bsmilie:
Less is more...
ORH.... tell ur gal gal then u noe...
Anyway, nice model, nice smile, sweet pose. I not pro babe shooter lar. But the partial showing of the necklace a bit distracting... hee... std c&c i suppose, less is better like dk mention...
Droolz... she ish err bery attrektif moller...
WOW~ HOT BABE~!
But the face like over "smoothed", like plastic leh. Don't you think? Or she has super good complexion?
I find the necklace ok leh
The A-Z models still need J for Jerraine?
Any more photos of her from different angles?
She got sharp features .... very unique. :think:
ORH.... tell ur gal gal then u noe...
Anyway, nice model, nice smile, sweet pose. I not pro babe shooter lar. But the partial showing of the necklace a bit distracting... hee... std c&c i suppose, less is better like dk mention... :thumbsup:
Thanks for all the C&C bros!
DK: Er.. Not sure how I can give you less is more here? LOL. Care to elaborate please?
Yup, her features are sharp. Plus she has beautiful eyes (maybe not captured in the shot, but she does in real life), and the 1st time I hired a MUA, and FWAH! It makes such a big difference!![]()
bro, KT got my drift...it's the necklace lor...wat chius tinking? :think:
naughty naughty!!![]()
E's blog nearly scared the **** outta me:sweat:
the post of me and my donald duck??? chiu tot chius gotch sexposed??? :bsmilie:
ya loh!!
i scroll down sweating:sweat:
n the setting look a bit like the makeup room of ryan's studio...:sweat: