KNIGHT ONG
Live from studio![]()
still at Lundy studio .. :think:
Live from studio![]()
still at Lundy studio .. :think:
Goot moaning butties! Enjoy the studio shoot today hokay!![]()
Back from studio... Thanx to glen and blazie for organising the shoot. Sibeh seh... slept all the way home on bus... :sweat:
i just found out i oni have 55 shots in my cam..minus the testing ones..i think oni 20+ shots..:bsmilie:
We had a shag studio shoot oso...but dun feel so shag thanks to tEachEr ElainE's smile! :heart:
![]()
Back from studio... Thanx to glen and blazie for organising the shoot. Sibeh seh... slept all the way home on bus... :sweat:
Sorry for the models who fly aeroplane..:embrass:
Will get glenn to compensate but roping in more gals..;p
Had a quick run thru of the photos..:cry:
1 big mistake..:cry:
real good studio shoot today. but quite shag. both E & Q are very nice to work with, but think they are very shag too.:bsmilie::sweatsm:
Have an enjoyable moment with S & C....receive a spontenous effect from them.![]()
real good studio shoot today. but quite shag. both E & Q are very nice to work with, but think they are very shag too.:bsmilie::sweatsm:
Had a quick run thru of the photos..:cry:
1 big mistake..:cry:
Hmm... wat? :think:
:think:...you guys stress them.
:bsmilie::bsmilie: think they stress us :bsmilie::bsmilie: