StrifeYun
:what:
i almost forgot something!!![]()
hmmm 4get something hmmm :devil:
:what:
i almost forgot something!!![]()
Okie dun with the Singapore Flyer.... BACK TO SEXPOSE Topic...
By the way, when u see he got miss a heatbeat or not? Or lost of dunno what to say? If got that means at least a cush liao... tsk tsk.. boy grown up liao leh...!!
Okie dun with the Singapore Flyer.... BACK TO SEXPOSE Topic...
By the way, when u see he got miss a heatbeat or not? Or lost of dunno what to say? If got that means at least a cush liao... tsk tsk.. boy grown up liao leh...!!
yah lah, when he sees her he becomes donald duck quack quack quack. so what do u think :think:
haha... :bsmilie: later quack quack teacher E give him MUACK MUACK! :thumbsup:
OMG
this thread ish so naughty:kiss:
:think:thinking of getting this http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=362213&highlight=flip-it
Tonight i only bring flash......no have any diffuser etc
abit ex. for hobbist photographers..
DIY a-better-bounce card..or use stofen omni-bounce..will show u tonite.
Thanks bro....here good all cheap and good stuffs......:thumbsup:
me no flash , end of month than get :embrass:
go there watch the action only :x
Thanks bro....here good all cheap and good stuffs......:thumbsup:
Flash is actually an essential item to have in ur camera bag..:think:
But it seems u have alot of bags..:bsmilie:
hee... not necc... u wan carl zeiss? :bsmilie:
Bro Sims002.... dun like that leh, must support!!! Even when we catch him with the pants down.. we also must pretend that he is innocent one okie..?? We are bruddes!!! We are Tang Shooters!! We are men with huge lens!!!!
hee... not necc... u wan carl zeiss? :bsmilie:
me no flash , end of month than get :embrass:
go there watch the action only :x
Wat? wat cow? i drink HL milk no fresh milk:bsmilie: