Shogun is a friend who I respect .... he had helped me in most of the past TFCDs and Shoot in terms for been PA and provide transport....I won't forget him.![]()
In short... he zhou sai gang u enjoy... :bsmilie: Respect!
Shogun is a friend who I respect .... he had helped me in most of the past TFCDs and Shoot in terms for been PA and provide transport....I won't forget him.![]()
So many offerred ,, I only for nude shoot hor ,,,, :bsmilie: :devil:
so helping out is sai gang :think::think::sticktong
alot of pple doing sai gang liao. :bsmilie:
Mid of 2nd day already pass 500 posts,:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::bigeyes:
Eh Bros..........so friday we still meet 8pm at Reffles Place MRT Station?
Then those going to Singapore Flyers one will meet there also? or it become 2 different session?
Yap, we still meet 8pm at Raffles place mrt station. Blazy Bro had agreed to IC the group. Those who went for the flyers will be meeting the group after the session.![]()
i ish damn tulanz at work todaes![]()
1 stone kills 2 birds outing ... :bsmilie:
alot of pple doing sai gang liao. :bsmilie:
i ish damn tulanz at work todaes![]()
buttie, dunch tulanz riao hokayz! Sat cummimg!i ish damn tulanz at work todaes![]()
no moi boss is oberseas
my new corlick ish welly lazy
eberyting ask me how how
dunch wan to learn oso
teach him liaos still ask me how;(
ish wans me to spoonfeed him
i ish gotch newl engineer also rike tat.. haino moi boss is oberseas
my new corlick ish welly lazy
eberyting ask me how how
dunch wan to learn oso
teach him liaos still ask me how;(
ish wans me to spoonfeed him