falconite
Gosh.. June is OL in Classroom... hmm sensual surrounding...well planned second quarter...:thumbsup:
Have to send Phoa to church puification now.... hmmm
Gosh.. June is OL in Classroom... hmm sensual surrounding...well planned second quarter...:thumbsup:
DEJAVU... i saw something like this before... oh.. agent smith is coming thru the matrix!!!!!
Gosh.. June is OL in Classroom... hmm sensual surrounding...
blue pill or red pill?![]()
They boy got a big fascination problem..too much AV..:think:
BabeShooterz UpComing Major Projects:
1. Greasy, Sexy and Sizzling Hot Mechanic
2. Local School Uniform Madness
3. Pillow Fight In Pjyamas
Locations:
- Factory used for exotic car shoot
- NTU Tutorial Room (Most Proabably During NTU Term Break) / Any Studio
- Hotel Room
Difficulties:
- Getting suitable suspenders for models
- Utility belts
- Mechanic's boots
- Need forklifts to be part of image (Desirable)
- Model's possible allergy to grease
- Manpower allocation for projects
- Budget (If there's any in the first place)
- Project Schedule
Going crazy in office~ :bsmilie:
Going home liao~![]()
鬼呀!!!!!Suddenly appear one.. wahaaa!!!humm.....talk behind ppl back....:think:
Gosh.. June is OL in Classroom... hmm sensual surrounding...
鬼呀!!!!!Suddenly appear one.. wahaaa!!!
Bro, want to attend church with me??
Just got a 100L dry cabinet....can put more lens now. ;p
I am planning to get a portable studio lights, most probably aiming for bowen with battery pack....most probably purchase later this year. SAVING SAVING!!!!:bsmilie:
MAS cannot cure one lah.... one u seen a real cuves, you are worst than addicted!!
Ah Liew? Keke...I believe in buddha.....forget about it....:bsmilie:
Today dinner with Mulan and Kuantoh and a mistry guest....we learnt a lot from him. :lovegrin:
I believe in buddha.....forget about it....:bsmilie:
MAS cannot cure one lah.... one u seen a real cuves, you are worst than addicted!!
Ah Liew? Keke...
Today never BBB much, i am the sole casualty lah. But we also have a mystery guy... haa next issue of PVi must watch again.. got our pics liao.
yesh i tink so too
Had a tfcd shoot with DK:
![]()
;p
Viagra or Cialis?:sweatsm:
what model? i'm also tinking of portable ones, but if really outdoor like the beach cant last v long without a power supply right?
you need to save one meh? ahha i tot say buy means buy le LOL!