Tang Shooters XX: TCSS Thread...

im so happi
next wk i gOtch break frm my camera

next weekend no shoot meh? ;)

Haha... ya lor...danielle say u r the one that 暗恋 her LONG LONG TIME ago... Woo hoo! :sweat:

nooooooooooooooo
liddat i dunno how to tok to her in msn
sad.gif

Donald ish notch simple...:think:

Peace & War... wah.. what the catch of that?

Gun & Roses depicts Violence & Sex.. now Peace & War.. is blatantly direct leh..

The piece of cloth is covering the tatoo.. next time please emove that first okie?

Wah lau.. Kuantoh very poison.. u put such a picture before u sleep, now ... Donald MacRonald sure sleepless in Seattle.. wahaaaa...

Peace & War... wah.. what the catch of that?

Gun & Roses depicts Violence & Sex.. now Peace & War.. is blatantly direct leh..

b4 i see ur post i tot tat was "bleach & wax"...:bsmilie:

Yes, this thread is not simple...

2410751208_234bd826c1.jpg
You sure she is a teacher? But i keep feeling like she is the lady indiana jones that will bing me for an advanture... must be late.. i am starting to dream..

woooo...

haha i also have...tml shooting the army tfcd model again but this time he wants magic theme with the model tarachin. will be quite intimidating for me becos duno how to handle studio lights well but will try. if they allow me to post some pictures online i show u all nxt time.

i think i become v insignificant on ts liao..not in touch with alot of topic esp bbb and miss so many outings :(:confused:

Wah... you so zai leh! I also trying to learn and experiment with studio strobes. Intensive hands on experimentation this week with the studio in my office, since got 10 days break from the feature film shoot, and my boss is overseas. :bsmilie:

You are never insignificant. You inspire many of us with your works! :)

Wah... you so zai leh! I also trying to learn and experiment with studio strobes. Intensive hands on experimentation this week with the studio in my office, since got 10 days break from the feature film shoot, and my boss is overseas. :bsmilie:

You are never insignificant. You inspire many of us with your works! :)

I forgot what's MAS already... Monetary Authority of Singapore? :think:

haha dont flatter leh..that studio one was my first official as well..previously went for the basic studio lighting course by sykestang..not like you can play fr free..haha
but the course was pretty interesting and got hands on.

nxt time bring TS to your studio in your office le..haha

MAS correct..haha