I want to sarpok, but I'm physically in KL mah :cry:
Sunday lah not 15th April. So go apply visa and join. I will mentally sarpork you guys. Sunday i cannot join :embrass::embrass:
I want to sarpok, but I'm physically in KL mah :cry:
we can take a ride too if you guys want
$30
Sunday lah not 15th April. So go apply visa and join. I will mentally sarpork you guys. Sunday i cannot join :embrass::embrass:
:think:
ON!!!!!:devil:
wa u everything oso on!
but cannot bring tripork leh
tripork have to deposit at counter
so we play cheat
all go buy small gorillapork hide inside shirt
or we go evening time 6+
got a bit of light
wa u everything oso on!
but cannot bring tripork leh
tripork have to deposit at counter
so we play cheat
all go buy small gorillapork hide inside shirt
or we go evening time 6+
got a bit of light
:think::think:
Yeah.. Phoa got too much $$$ to spend & wonder what job he do
can 9 to 5:45 online & msn... :think:
Er bro, we will be clash with the the Light Up the Night that day. Everyone will be bringing equipments like stands & tripod. :sweat:....Unless we do a combined shoot which we can shoot the Singapore Flyer first followed by Light Up the Night.![]()
Not too much $$$, but to enjoy every moment in life.![]()
Dont forget Wednesday 7pm
its your usualy BBB on that day?
goot afternoon butties! today damn shag...![]()
Okie!!! Give me sometime to setup an account for you in my laptop.
Can be....but is my usual model meet up for discussion day. :bsmilie:
Let's have dinner ...... funan food court.![]()
Meeting ladies foodcourt.
ok. Ayam penyat ! damn spicy one.
anyone keen to join? lets makan makan