Tang Shooters XX: TCSS Thread...

Bro, when comming over for the ladder? :think:
yes brudder.. i am offing the comp now to be with u shortly.. at 1. I am also taking pics of the naked tree beside...!

Announcement from Phoa

He got no more CS and MSN access during office hours except lunch time. Anything just SMS him. :embrass:

Boss caught him TCSSing too much during work? :bigeyes::dunno:

yes brudder.. i am offing the comp now to be with u shortly.. at 1. I am also taking pics of the naked tree beside...!

okie see you then NAKED!!!!:bsmilie:

Welcome back, did you encounter any withdrawal symtoms?

I am a flexible person....and had already used to this symtoms. :bsmilie:

feeling downright terrible today.. morning see doktor liao..but whole body ache...terrible terrible flu... now hungry.. need to makan lunch and take medicine..:cry:

BUT !!!... me happy also... :lovegrin:.. the camee from the last JB trip got reply my email and made some comments on the album...;p.. but so pai seh, the group shot I took for them was a total washz out....:embrass:

feeling downright terrible today.. morning see doktor liao..but whole body ache...terrible terrible flu... now hungry.. need to makan lunch and take medicine..:cry:

BUT !!!... me happy also... :lovegrin:.. the camee from the last JB trip got reply my email and made some comments on the album...;p.. but so pai seh, the group shot I took for them was a total washz out....:embrass:

:think:

Phoa so poor thing.. cannot log on except for lunch....:embrass:

kekekekek..hope I can recover abit and make it for the BBB this evening.. right now I'm in no position to drive... haiz.

Shared cost Studio TFCD:
Theme: Birthday
Models: 1 + 1 friend accompanying
Date: 19 April 2008
Time: after 2PM (3HRS)
Studio Cost: ~$130+ (to be shared by photogs - each person pays around $20+)
Studio: sourcing

1. blazer_workz
2. Glenn
3. zaxh81

Reserve List:

19 April .. I working plus event shoot .. :(

OK guys..me now go eat lunch then take medicine...then go koon.. try to recover enough for the BBB this evening... kekekekekek....;p

hmmm...:think:.. those studio shoot ...me no even have a flash gun... me think me cannot make it one...but if need PA can call me lor.

Aiyo, who need PA, they need participants lah. :bsmilie:

OK guys..me now go eat lunch then take medicine...then go koon.. try to recover enough for the BBB this evening... kekekekekek....;p

You can sleep in the office?:think: