Tang Shooters XVIII: TCSS Thread... Legend contd'

No B3...but meeting music teachers. :)

Music teachers? Hmm... Anyway any news of Michael tat time mentioned abt the TFCD for the 2 new upcoming young singers... Saw them on newspapers recently already? Wonder if he can arrange time for us to shoot them. If can we can rent studio to shoot them...

u organise...we sappork...

Tmr fri, we go B3 outing onz?

:devil:
err... really meh?...hmmmm... that mean I need more camel lenses lor......;p

u need good, fast AF and sharp camel lenses...for example 70-300 DO or 70-300 IS USM or 70-200 F4L...

tomolo ah.....:lovegrin:... me sarpork....;p;p

Music teachers? Hmm... Anyway any news of Michael tat time mentioned abt the TFCD for the 2 new upcoming young singers... Saw them on newspapers recently already? Wonder if he can arrange time for us to shoot them. If can we can rent studio to shoot them...

:dunno:

tonight or tomorrow night? :think:

Today have (not for me), tmr have (for me), sat have (can have me).... :bsmilie: Everyday B3... I go seesee look look my split screen

:think:....someone is upgrading.

BBB:devil:

Huat ah!!

BBB:devil:

Huat ah!!

Hmm... :think: Redsun like shadow today... Goodmorning liao then disappear and now appear with B3 devil... U thinking of getting 77mm is it? :devil:

:think:....77mm...if you want a B+W filter...I have extra.

77mm :lovegrin:

63827588.FDsk71t6.jpg

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tatsaopao/collections/72157603329987577/