phoakm
hope wont rain on sat sun
Yah Yah....;(
Digicabi... only buy brand new or very new 2nd hand ok![]()
You know it is very tough to hold the RING round my neck....it gets heavier as we approach the mountain...SAM where are you? :bsmilie:
Err... passing me your holy grail can lighten the weight abit me think.. kekekekekke......
tomolo la;p
thankz bro... BnS also not very promising.. think save up and buy new... Ai go OP mai???...;p
bo lui liao.. its tempting but wide open not tat sharp ma.. but its a good lens.. u all buy for me? I already bought something else liao :embrass:
Wa, wads your B3 plans for the next 2 months?You stop I start B3 all the way. :bsmilie:
I bought...naka!...wad u buy? own up :bsmilie:
Wa, wads your B3 plans for the next 2 months?
I bought...
something lor. ;p
yo....the mansion reccee tomorrow is do what one ah? we just go look see look see??? is it an abandoned house ah?
Goot Afternoon Butties
Raining at Redhill![]()
Dark Clouds at AMK.![]()
Woodlands and Sembawang also raining when I left my house. Now Kallang area my workplace side also raining heavily. Jia lat, don't know the shoot later how. Buangkok and Little India area please don't rain from 7pm to 5am! :cry:
I hope so too... Most likely shooting...![]()
tomolo la![]()
B3 plan for next 2 months
1) DroboShare
2) One 50mm lens....still in decision stage
3) SKIN modulus (Confirmed order)
4) Wacom cinqtix 12"
5) Saving up for next DSLR ..... :lovegrin:
6) Waiting for MF news...latest Mamiya 645 AFD 3 coming out in Q2. :think:
7) redo my wireless network to "N" wireless with intercoporate MAC substance. (In-progress)
8) Getting Epson Lancester A3 paper (Confirm Order)
I think that's all. :angel: