Wah piangz... I think i stay here longer hahaha, here virus free :bsmilie:
haha... u cant escape the B3 virus... BBB has mutated into B3. Its spreading across the globe. :devil:
really!!!
omg
im in the wrong country then!
.. me also go camel the fort canning models....:lovegrin:
OK la........register the model shoot on sunday liao.......haha........looks like unofficial TS gathering
Better be prepared, as the list is getting longer. :sweat:
Ya....blazer_works also join liao.........
sekali we go there no model only all the photographer in the list how har.............:bsmilie:
Realised the Jumper is late this time.:think:
In that case, we'll have Tangshooter's own TFCD....shooting each other. :bsmilie:
:think: actually was thinking whether i should join a not...looks too good to be true..
..but since so many brudders there, y not pop down have a look..looks more like a TS gathering..:bsmilie:
erm... v1.3 :devil:
ooooooo :devil: I'll bring my thumbdrive this Sat!
I will pass u the sigma 18-50 for test out this sat. U can see if u like or not by then... :thumbsup:
cool :thumbsup: can field test on sat afternoon right away...but, ECP at 8am a bit :think: Just hope I can change my sleeping pattern to hit the hay by 10pm then maybe have chance. haha
Shld be worth it... Model is quite willing to pose. Attires are interesting too! Upz for plasma bro! :thumbsup:
Who is the model then? I dun see any pictures leh. ;p
He went down the model hse to take her in the different wears with e D300. Wonder if she change and he see also :bigeyes: :think:Joking lar...