Tang Shooters XV: TCSS Thread...

lol you're brave
just pray they dun hit the cam:sweat:
i spoke to my friend already
He will confirm the timing of their sechduled matches in march and let me know

might be interested too..sounds good.. soccer portraiture seems interesting to me

I want to try wireless photography...place one camera by the goal post and shoot all the goals! :bsmilie:

what if they always bobo never score..haha

SLS Outing (again) BBB + DINNER TCSS!
Venue: Simlim Sq Level 6 OP
Date: 21st Feb 2008
Time: 630pm

1. Naka
2. Pierceteo
3. coolsigg

Come!:)

1. Naka
2. Pierceteo
3. coolsigg

Haha... BBB again... :sweat::bigeyes:

Congrats... This is a great lens too... :thumbsup:

It is ... But, I cannot use it yet... got to get a PK->EOS adapter and do some modification on the lens ( remove the aperture control ring ), before I can mount onto my EOS body...else the lens will hit mirror. :bsmilie:

Wah! need to call u DIY 大哥 liao!!!

always same BBB kakis...:confused:

Ya man...come come...witness Naka BBB CZ!!!

1. Naka
2. Pierceteo
3. coolsigg

BBB again....congrate Naka for about to get a cow with Zai. :bsmilie:
Wun be meeting you, cause have appointment with models. ;)
BTW, there is a youth olympic celebration at padang.

Look like we will be expecting a big crowd today.

Juz like some New Year countdown lor... Roads all packed with "youthful" ppl celebrating... :sweat:

Dun know what the crowd would react when Singapore not selected. :think: