Bro, are you telling people that you are too rich or nowhere to spend money! :bigeyes:
Come leh bro! Dinner!too rich AND nowhere to spend $$...
I only TCSS... i see pierce BBB ma
Eh phoa, you buy yr 16-35 yet?I must clense your mind.......:angel:
Eh phoa, you buy yr 16-35 yet?![]()
I only TCSS... i see pierce BBB ma
Come leh bro! Dinner!
Did Coolsigg asked for me the 82mm filter?![]()
Logon live on a taxi bound for MS Color to meet Falconite....
I sensed the force is strong talking abt me on the forum...
Since when i anyhow BBB....haha...come Dinner!
I ask for u the 82mm slim later.
Did Coolsigg asked for me the 82mm filter?![]()
We asked at CP. No stock and dunno when new stock coming. Didn't ask at OP. Tot I sms u the answer yesterday liao? :think:
Yup we asked at CP, no stocks. Coming in 1-2months time.Did Coolsigg asked for me the 82mm filter?![]()
Yup we asked at CP, no stocks. Coming in 1-2months time.
OP no slim 1 also.
Tangshooters TCSS Live / Group Studio Photo
Dear Tangshooters, there has been requests for another sit and discuss on positioning for the group and general news releases.
Agenda will be release prior to the meet. Concerns stretched from T-shirt, logo design, studio 300, web and more. Secretaries, Chair and Vice chair, please try to attend... Minutes for meeting will be pepared by Pierce and sent after the meeting to all Tang Shooters...
Venue fixed at Macdonal, Bras Bersah at 7.00p.m. on 22nd March 2008 (Friday).
Tangshooters TCSS Live / Group Studio Photo
Dear Tangshooters, there has been requests for another sit and discuss on positioning for the group and general news releases.
Agenda will be release prior to the meet. Concerns stretched from T-shirt, logo design, studio 300, web and more. Secretaries, Chair and Vice chair, please try to attend... Minutes for meeting will be pepared by Pierce and sent after the meeting to all Tang Shooters...
Venue fixed at Macdonal, Bras Bersah at 7.00p.m. on 22nd March 2008 (Friday).
Haa... macdonal aircon down.. cannot think proper lah... Thanks!Er, bro ....should be Feb or Mar???? 22 March, we are in Sepang F1.
Got the idea liao phoaAiyo, you still not catch the idea.