Tang Shooters XV: TCSS Thread...

Guys, the whole journey for the route march posted in the outing. Check Check! :bsmilie:

wooo hokayz

how how expedition 7 too big ? but is travel overseas got use ....scared cannot bring on plane ....:dunno: think tihnk think

wooo hokayz

how how expedition 7 too big ? but is travel overseas got use ....scared cannot bring on plane ....:dunno: think tihnk think

Let me check and feedback....or I can sell you my acceleration. :)

Please give us your measurement....will look out for you. :devil:

Err..no have specs sheet leh...but from the "S_h_i_t" that have came out before..me think is around 30 ~ 700mm maybe F4 lor... sometime F22 when have constipation... how? got pple interest ah??...:what:

Let me check and feedback....or I can sell you my acceleration. :)

cause last time got rejected for taking a small roller luggage onboard :dunno:

:p dun want acceleration, wanted to get a spd racer :x all sold out ... haizzz

Err..no have specs sheet leh...but from the "S_h_i_t" that have came out before..me think is around 30 ~ 700mm maybe F4 lor... sometime F22 when have constipation... how? got pple interest ah??...:what:

humm....suggestion 70-200m f4 with IS. :)

ya know where can find 6 ? few days ago i asked TK they said dun have :cry:

Try one of the shop at 2nd floor peninsular...I think is K13...maybe have. :)

:p found it
hee

K-13 specialist cameras, no 111, north bridge road, #02-16/17 peninsula plaza singapore 179098 TEL 6336 6995, 6339 5330

haizz, they also dun have 6 :x hmmm BBB 7...

:p found it
hee

K-13 specialist cameras, no 111, north bridge road, #02-16/17 peninsula plaza singapore 179098 TEL 6336 6995, 6339 5330

haizz, they also dun have 6 :x hmmm BBB 7...

Good on you! :bsmilie:

who is on for BBB outing later?
think i'll go SLS hoot kata bag

I might be going to OP to look for 49mm filter and a 49mm rubber hood.. :)

long time no see!
what time u going?
i'll prob be there around 6

long time no see!
what time u going?
i'll prob be there around 6

its really been a long time...
see you there at 6pm then.. :thumbsup:

can show you my Pentax 50mm lens :bsmilie: