Tang Shooters XV: TCSS Thread...

huh? Thought you are buying CZ 85mm leh. :think:...The profit you made, can't cover?
no stocks :(
that day kanna poisoned on the 85mm, they say sharp till can see the eyebrow hair... :(

no stocks :(
that day kanna poisoned on the 85mm, they say sharp till can see the eyebrow hair... :(

I had been poisoned by it 6 months ago....till now still not yet buy....Control my student. :)

Go TK must see TT. :bsmilie:....BTW, they also have KATA. Mine bought from them. :)

becos u said the cheapest item is $30 and u spent 1.5k liao so far in another post...u nvr spend so much on Kata...self sexposed...;p

sexposed....:o.....:sticktong......I only buy stuff which suit my needs...that's all. :)

any back pack to recommend ?
now thinking of the tamrac expedition 7 heee

any back pack to recommend ?
now thinking of the tamrac expedition 7 heee

Fren, wrong place...here only KATA that's all...or you want to gay with us. :think:
No offence. :)

Fren, wrong place...here only KATA that's all...or you want to gay with us. :think:

NO lar... i got kata and tamrac adventure 9. But i have to say i am leaning towards kata nowadays liao... :sweat:

I fear people here will soon convert KATA. :sweat:

:think: ... gay ,dun really like the new kata series ley
i will not turn to the dark side !!!

Wat kinda lens and equipment u wanna put in? :think:

70-200 f2.8, 2x TC, 17-40, velbon ultra mini tripod, big tripod and accessories :) oh ya, 12" laptop too heee
and not forgetting pui pui loh haha

I fear people here will soon convert KATA.
Nooooo