Tang Shooters XLVIII: TCSS Thread...

That reminds me of my Actual Day photographer 5 years ago when i got married.

The guy didn't do his job! He was busy chatting up my beautiful sis, and my 2 other sis-in-law .. and coz it's a garden affair which we had warned earlier and he said he can do, every photo was under exposed! Basket! I could've shot better photos with my P&S! GGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!
Will shoot for free... if u can get your beautiful sis out for shoot .. how is that?

That reminds me of my Actual Day photographer 5 years ago when i got married.

The guy didn't do his job! He was busy chatting up my beautiful sis, and my 2 other sis-in-law .. and coz it's a garden affair which we had warned earlier and he said he can do, every photo was under exposed! Basket! I could've shot better photos with my P&S! GGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!

can intro me your sis to me?? :hammer:

3rd song : this is easy

死了都要爱
不哭到微笑不痛快
宇宙毁灭心还在

Guess : group artist name ...

sigh .. logging off now ..
ttyl guys

pang kang liao..bye bye..go home makannnnnnnnnnnnn!

Feb's beautiful sis is what telephone number????

:sweat:.. huai ah.. chiu ish de huan ghost BBB 4-D ah... moi oso huan reh.....;p

FEBBY... huat ish chiu beautifool sis phone number ahhh.... :heart:

You have 2 bosses now!!! :kok:
Your refusal (of a number) is like winter coming to my life.... haaa

2998136193_01a878e528.jpg

It's raining hard in the city too!!!
Now tapering to a drizzle ..