Tang Shooters XLVIII: TCSS Thread...

hi all butties, me very sian, at work today.. damn it..

Just found out that T3 ( Changi Airport ) , there is a new butterfly park or something like that, I am interested in going there to shoot some easy targets, anyone interested ?

when will it be? i oso interested

i ish bidding moi last farewell to moi best buttie
moi 1D MK2:cry:

tomolo any butties huan ghost funan tcss?:p

u getting d700 ah?

i friday will be going mount sophia, if wan go funan after that can join u
haha

wah, buttie, chiu ish buy sell buy sell king.. lolx why dun buy D3?? equip with 24-70mm

u getting d700 ah?

haha

lol hmm friday also can
coz i finish work early on fri

fwah redsun butties finally becoming the darkside!

So D3 or D700?

:cry: chiu buying 第七百 tmr buttie? i dunch want go.. see riao i jearous... :cry:

u getting d700 ah?

haha

u can let me know if u gg, not sure what time the thing ends cos 730pm then start haha

u going SIPF closing ceremony? I think won't end so early... Go tmr also lah! Help me vote for my photo... :embrass:

:cry: chiu buying 第七百 tmr buttie? i dunch want go.. see riao i jearous... :cry:

now naka, michael and wendy have right haha getting powderful the force

u going SIPF closing ceremony? I think won't end so early... Go tmr also lah! Help me vote for my photo... :embrass:

haha ya, help me vote for mine also :embrass::embrass:

but that one is not based on voting right..

now naka, michael and wendy have right haha getting powderful the force

yeah lor... dark side getting stronger... im so jearous... :(

haha ya, help me vote for mine also :embrass::embrass:

but that one is not based on voting right..

u submitted also? for "On The Line"? As far as I know, it's based on voting. But I already voted for my own pic :embrass: Each person has only got 1 vote..

Maybe both of us will each get a $200 Heeren voucher.. Yay! :bsmilie: