Tang Shooters XLVIII: TCSS Thread...

i give u super admin :thumbsup: if u do 10 tfcd w us :bsmilie:

I give you TFCD and you give me work? Nah, don't want!

hehe:bsmilie:

*whip*

Work harder. ;)

Workiiiiing!!!! I'm now at office! See? Working hard!!!

yes, work harder, else how to buy D3 :bsmilie:

Yeah, bonus coming! I used my last year's bonus for my D300 ..

I more interested in night reccee, want to go one of these days? got kaki more motivation to go :bsmilie:

Buttie, it will not be recommended to stay after sunset. The block has no residents staying already so when the corridor lights are on and ppl start seeing us hanging around there, will attract unnecessary attention.

However if wan, if its a small group of say 3 is fine. Coz not as easy to spot. But if u say whole TS outing of 10 over ppl go after dark, it may not be possible. ;) Can take this offline... :cool:

i know this place.....toa payoh lorong 6, 2 blocks away from Blk 33....cos it is my childhood playgroundddd :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wow... Cool. Fairy got any more childhood HDBs like this that haven revamped one? I trying to compile old HDB series now also...

Actually my old house there they repainted and the old playground also gone. Really hard to find such estates liao.

anyone interested to go Marina Barrage today after work?

never say earlier
if not i go oso
if u interested we go tmr lor... i intend to go on 6:30pm. want to c if the landscape nice or not, also possible to do night portraits...

allo butties...fweeling the monday bruise...:(

if u interested we go tmr lor... i intend to go on 6:30pm. want to c if the landscape nice or not, also possible to do night portraits...

wa i want to go....but the place so ulu!!
i go find out how to get there 1st

wa i want to go....but the place so ulu!!
i go find out how to get there 1st

think there is no direct bus ?
the only bus from marina station go to the fetty terminal unless they do a detour...

Wait u all go to the abandon building @ nite and saw a gal climbing out of the window..... Starring. :o

2998860450_2f3a367fdd.jpg

hokays
i found liao
from marina bay stn bus stop 03311
take bus 400
bout 7 stops
alight at aft marina way