Tang Shooters XLVIII: TCSS Thread...

:bigeyes: :what:

Well, if you look, the operators break the necks first (fast death) then dump the chicks.

As for those 'selected' ones that are 'lucky' to live, they go through a life of torture, crammed cages, all sorts of diseases and health problems, being force-fed and cut and bled to death.

But we better not talk about these things. Notice that most people don't want to know, or even if they know, they will pretend they don't know and just walk away.

goot evering
Still at kang chiang working

anyway butties i think i ish want to embark on 2 photo series leh... but dunno if i can get the shots i want, n if the images will be powerful enough to tell stories... :think:

feel like going to shoot some street photog now... 1mth never shoot at all alr.. :(

Moi ish de sirjest, chiu ish putz huan SIO ARK inphfront ob Fairy and stark suutinkz... hwill be short stories me tinkz......:sweatsm:

Walk to peace center ;p

I went to Old School just now. Mount Sophia. Near enough lah hor? LOL

Shiet, should have gone to Film Equipment Gallery and talk to the boss! :( Next time rent equipment also cheaper.. :embrass:

Moi ish de sirjest, chiu ish putz huan SIO ARK inphfront ob Fairy and stark suutinkz... hwill be short stories me tinkz......:sweatsm:

Then I will think "Poor sio ark..." cos I will see a wolf fairy (not LotusFairy) ripping the sio ark apart... :cry:

sprintist buttie i ish voted for u in "Asian Mosaics" when i went to SIPF today...

GPGT!

2986016543_75db618d88_o.jpg

2986865796_99334db48b_o.jpg

allo butties
i ish shelling moi bocket wizard coz i tink i wont be using anymore after i switch to Nikon
Tsers gotch speshow price
i ish sell at the price i bought at

allo butties
i ish shelling moi bocket wizard coz i tink i wont be using anymore after i switch to Nikon

upzz por chius...hehe...

Redsun butties tomolo getting camellar liao?

allo butties

Buttie! tml BBB where??

redsun ish buy camella with lens n flash altogether ah?