Okie... give me a 1 2 5!

Sibeh act cute :sweat:

2980892959_6bee1864fc.jpg

nice lomo... buttie...

This kind of PP look ok?

2981131423_1d3226da96.jpg

Wahhh. the tree have no leaves... must be that the leaves produces the best tea....

Must be something worng... where got tea leaves from such a big tree one... Boh u say?

:sweat:.... year end coming mah.. hence sure gotch mani pple take leaves huan... so nose more leave lor...

Nice pano. Simple and neat.

But i got one query. I see cloud shadows on the right half. Yet, i dun see any cloud cover on the right half less the far end clouds. ..... .a bit unbalanced... :bsmilie:

Err.. meibee shadow ish de due to dOlBy bbbuttie tummy moi tinkz......:sweatsm:

Thanks Ah Bang, I dun have a wider shot from this angle but another angle.

2980947707_c533dc214b.jpg

fWah.. muz askz Aunty to post with a shio ark riao... :thumbsup:

This kind of PP look ok?

2981131423_1d3226da96.jpg

buttie, it looks ok to me, but maybe try reduce the red more and increase the yellow slightly... tint the yellow lower.. make it more 60s feel..

i think it should look fine.. but it still depends on ur preference...

very dynamic clouds...i ish like :heart:

buttie, it looks ok to me, but maybe try reduce the red more and increase the yellow slightly... tint the yellow lower.. make it more 60s feel..

i think it should look fine.. but it still depends on ur preference...

Hokay butties.

2 more days... very fast de... But can to do on weekend also a problem.