woofmy
say about 5.30-6pm reach..:bsmilie:
it is near the textile centre...the old hdb bldg next to it...where all the stores selling stationery and christmas deco ones.
OCBC bank ah>?
say about 5.30-6pm reach..:bsmilie:
it is near the textile centre...the old hdb bldg next to it...where all the stores selling stationery and christmas deco ones.
OCBC bank ah>?
erhem..i aint robbing bank lah...:sweat:
Hi Butties, thank you very much! :heart:
Yup, NikonClub contacted me a few months back to request for the high res :bsmilie:
Have to admit that it's not my best work :sweat:, but I'm extremely ecstatic that they had picked one of mine! Completely over the moon when I saw I'm Ms August .. Wahahahaha!! :bsmilie:
PS. here's my humble shot that made it to the calendar: http://febrita.zenfolio.com/p742354224/h2b2d16c5#h2b2d16c5
:lovegrin:...yeshz... 24-105 ish a very convenient walkabout renz.....:thumbsup:
very sharp also........:think:
:thumbsup:TANG SHOOTERS DISCLAIMER
Thank you for addition of Tang Shooters into your discount entitlement. Please note that Tang Shooters (managed by its team of secretaries) are not canvessing for any corporate priviledges or sponsorship at this junction in time. DO contact the secretaries for any program or team alliance. Tang Shooters reserve her rights for any approaches as such.
Further to KuanToh's message above, Do note our polite rejection to the offer above, as you or Tang Shooters would not be able to verify the "truth" on the membership claim. Please note that we cannot be made to assume any responsibility on your insistence to do so. Any request not replied to does not meant our "consent-in-silence". Please undestand our plight in the ejection of the offer.
On behalf of Tang Shooters, we do hope to possibly work out future co-operation with due diligence of pre-discussion and meditation befoe actuating such programs.
For your undestanding.
Gerald Ng (falconite)
Marketing Communication Secretary
reporting live from SLS....haha....
waiting patiently for u guys....
congrats to feb for ur photo to appear on the calendar...yeah !!!
*faint* u r so fwee... :sweat:
clearing leave mah....
hee...:devil:
chey... i am clearing my nose in opid... haven recover from flu yet...![]()
take MC loh....dun waste ur MC for nothing....:bsmilie:
u got aunty contact ? can sms mi ?
mayb i go over help her carry the pencils....
and mayb sio ark ?
Earlier this afternoon, while walking along the new site of SOTA, i saw a hamsum guy in white shirt and black pants. He did not look like he know me so i decided not to tap his shoulder or greet him. Now i'm wondering whether he is Jimmy? :think: