Tang Shooters XLIX: TCSS Thread...

yo guys, where to get good and cheap pencils in bulk hah..?
i need to buy some to bring over to cambodia for the kids...
:sweat:

cheapest way is to go cambodia and buy the pencils over there. :thumbsup:

Guys. T shirt production has started. Per T is $23.50. Material is Drifit with collar. I will PM all those who ordered with my account number to transfer the money. Please do so by this weekend as i a bit poor now coz i pay upfront 1.175k... :cry:

For those who miss out the last round orders, feel free to PM me ok. But if u not TSer pls dun PM me hor. :bsmilie:

So, transfer to?

Guys. T shirt production has started. Per T is $23.50. Material is Drifit with collar. I will PM all those who ordered with my account number to transfer the money. Please do so by this weekend as i a bit poor now coz i pay upfront 1.175k... :cry:

For those who miss out the last round orders, feel free to PM me ok. But if u not TSer pls dun PM me hor. :bsmilie:

Hi KT, thank you very much for paying on our behalf first. Let me know which account to transfer :)

mai sleep la, TFSP liao... Time For Stanley's Pub.. lolx

Chiu all ghosting this Sat? I ish very cui leh... I just now post alr then go slp again for 2 hrs, just woke up n had dinner. :(

PM sent out to all those who had ordered the TS Tshirt for the last round. You all will be expected to receive the T earliest in start of december. :cool:

How many Jedis left?

1) dOlBy
2) lkkang
2) falconite
3) Phoa
4) carnage3630
5) Pauche
6) Strifeyun
7) Juste_milleu
8) Junnie
9) pckee
10) P3rSeUs
11) gkhoo
12) jawzsg

Errr.. allloooo dOlBy BBButtie... moi ish Jeduck knight...coz moi ish yuzing cameller™ nia....:embrass:

yo guys, where to get good and cheap pencils in bulk hah..?
i need to buy some to bring over to cambodia for the kids...

Allooo Aunty...dey ish de nose hab enub loo eekz... moi tinkz chiu ish de batter loo buy rotz of Sio Ark gib dem...

hallo all butties...

i had a bad flu.. all thanks to KT, he transfered his illness to me..

Yeshz... KT ish oso gotch gib moi flu...butz porgotch to gib moi any MC.....;(

PM sent out to all those who had ordered the TS Tshirt for the last round. You all will be expected to receive the T earliest in start of december. :cool:

:eek:.... can moi hab it ink Red and White instead... X'mas kalor huan.. moi rikes bery muche....:lovegrin:

can recycle for national day also :D

i thought show is friday??? :bigeyes:

and thanks all guys for the suggestion...i just remember ...get pencil...must get pencil sharpener??:sweat:

no need lah... poor people can make do with knife to sharpen the pencils... don't waste your money on sharpeners but buy more pencils... if that is the case, you need erasers and pencilbox too

Tunglok - Liang Zhu at Marina Barage

3005194887_bd9a283861.jpg

Good morning.
Reporting.

Me waiting to pang kang ... :bsmilie:

moaning butties!
ish thursday!!:D