Tang Shooters XLIX: TCSS Thread...

looks like i got someone to learn photoshop from nxt time..illustrator i wanna learn too..anytime u're free to teach over coffee? :D (no laptop..haha)
got a lot of butties here for me to learn from too, their DI very nice :)

Guys. T shirt production has started. Per T is $23.50. Material is Drifit with collar. I will PM all those who ordered with my account number to transfer the money. Please do so by this weekend as i a bit poor now coz i pay upfront 1.175k... :cry:

For those who miss out the last round orders, feel free to PM me ok. But if u not TSer pls dun PM me hor. :bsmilie:

Guys. T shirt production has started. Per T is $23.50. Material is Drifit with collar. I will PM all those who ordered with my account number to transfer the money. Please do so by this weekend as i a bit poor now coz i pay upfront 1.175k... :cry:

For those who miss out the last round orders, feel free to PM me ok. But if u not TSer pls dun PM me hor. :bsmilie:

okies. i've ordered 2 (1 b 1 w) so just wait for your confirmation. thanks bro

hallo all butties... :bsmilie:

i had a bad flu.. all thanks to KT, he transfered his illness to me..

:angry:

hallo all butties... :bsmilie:

i had a bad flu.. all thanks to KT, he transfered his illness to me..

:angry:

really?? Wow sai.. sorry buttie... take care ok... i still not well yet also... :cry:

yesh!!T shirt ish here!!:D

lotusfairy and 3 others i think? :)

all knocking off from work?

i thought show is friday??? :bigeyes:

and thanks all guys for the suggestion...i just remember ...get pencil...must get pencil sharpener??:sweat:

fwah all falling sick
take care butties

i am looking at the matchmaking thingy... sdu...graduates to graduates only??

and the people wanting to look for someone who work near them...so easy to meet up..:sweat:

so pple like me non-graduate bor choice liao lor..:cry:

i am looking at the matchmaking thingy... sdu...graduates to graduates only??

and the people wanting to look for someone who work near them...so easy to meet up..:sweat:

so pple like me non-graduate bor choice liao lor..:cry:
no lar... now they combine every level... no more graduate only... feel free to join...

Hi butties... I have been slping the whole day. Cycle of slp, wake up every 3 hours or so since 11+pm last night... :cry:

Yestarday night I was scorching hot. This morning not so hot, but doctor told me it's 39.3 degree. So last night maybe 40? :bigeyes:

I think I ish ghosting to sreep again soon... :cry:

buttie i ish PMed chiu.. :embrass:

Hi butties... I have been slping the whole day. Cycle of slp, wake up every 3 hours or so since 11+pm last night... :cry:

Yestarday night I was scorching hot. This morning not so hot, but doctor told me it's 39.3 degree. So last night maybe 40? :bigeyes:

I think I ish ghosting to sreep again soon... :cry:

mai sleep la, TFSP liao... Time For Stanley's Pub.. lolx