Tang Shooters XLIX: TCSS Thread...

Anymore people wanna go Singapore Flyer? KO trying to Mass Oder for us. No guarantee.

it was sent out in the last newsletter. you need to click the link and register for a freebie. you can get it now but need to use the club points

i have forgotten my password liao...:sweat:

i see huat time abter i meet tampines mall
if rate liao then i notch ghosting liaos

buttie where chiu meeting TM? can i go also? I wan to discuss someting with her also... wahaha ;)

Btw, congrats feb!!!!! U have done us proud! I am proud to be whipped by u... did the whipping photo made it to the calendar? :lovegrin:

:lovegrin:..fWah... Febby Dear.. Congrads... I ish shoo happiz por chiu.. .chiu ish de kan hWhipz moi once por chiu celebration....butz tenderly hor.......:lovegrin:

i pm chiu hehe

dun bruff... u wan to meet her alone... :cry: i ish sad... coz i ish miss her... :bheart:

btw, pm neber rcv... cfm chiu bruff me :angry:

Hellow butties..........long time no join outing and TCSS liao.......

dun bruff... u wan to meet her alone... :cry: i ish sad... coz i ish miss her... :bheart:

btw, pm neber rcv... cfm chiu bruff me :angry:

:sweatsm:............... chiu huan change Tong Le BBButtie riao ah......:sweat:

Hellow butties..........long time no join outing and TCSS liao.......

鬼啊!!!! ......................:sweatsm:

hi butties... i ish still habing abit of headache... :( but think my fever subside alr...

still got flu n cough though.. if i go BBB tonight chiu all will avoid me or not? :embrass::cry:

鬼啊!!!! ......................:sweatsm:

buddy........below picture u shot using 24-105?
2981829028_1fae78ae51_m.jpg

Also those bike photos using that lens?

hi butties... i ish still habing abit of headache... :( but think my fever subside alr...

still got flu n cough though.. if i go BBB tonight chiu all will avoid me or not? :embrass::cry:

I avoid the BBB virus but not ur virus.........:kiss:

I think alot of ppl falling sick lately..must be the weather..:think:

yesh we will aboid chiu:bsmilie:

no rah jokin nia:p

yesh... i will avoid u... :embrass: