Tang Shooters XIX: TCSS Thread...

Hi

If you want to make it big, why not ask the whole community to make it the most number of photographers in a gathering and get the press to come in and "shoot" the event. This will definitely get the people interested. Who knows maybe guiness book of record!!.. HaHa

What say you.

:cool:

The guiness world record had been broken liao. :bsmilie:

This one just solely for our Tangshooters participants. Press can loh, unless they are interested. :bsmilie:

Hi

If you want to make it big, why not ask the whole community to make it the most number of photographers in a gathering and get the press to come in and "shoot" the event. This will definitely get the people interested. Who knows maybe guiness book of record!!.. HaHa

What say you.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Hi

What say you.

Haaa Mapper.. u make every sense!

I think the 100th Outing for Tang Shooters should and need to be a separate / special outing thread. No one can better this task then out Blazer Bro o Carnage Bro...

The balance to timing need to time carefully.

Haaa Mapper.. u make every sense!

I think the 100th Outing for Tang Shooters should and need to be a separate / special outing thread. No one can better this task then out Blazer Bro o Carnage Bro...

The balance to timing need to time carefully.

You must be kidding man

Hi

What say you.

Thanks but no thanks. I wouldn't want the whole community to come crashing in for our 100th outing, especially if there's a model shoot. Cos the wolves will just come and howl and click click click all the way. :nono:

I propose that our 100th outing details be just PMed/SMSed to the attendees. We wouldn't want thread stalkers to come gate crashing would we? :think:

The word "model" can trigger the participation of many unwanted guests.

You must be kidding man

Haaa.. yeh okie.. if there is moe people to eat our BBQ food.. then no...Haaa

Thanks but no thanks. I wouldn't want the whole community to come crashing in for our 100th outing, especially if there's a model shoot. Cos the wolves will just come and howl and click click click all the way. :nono:

Model shoot!?? BBQ leh bro... makan lah deh!

HOOOOOOWWWWWLLLLLLL!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Pardon my sound effect.....not as good as the real wolf. :sweat:

I propose that our 100th outing details be just PMed/SMSed to the attendees. We wouldn't want thread stalkers to come gate crashing would we? :think:

I agree with nic. :)

Haaa.. yeh okie.. if there is moe people to eat our BBQ food.. then no...Haaa

Model shoot!?? BBQ leh bro... makan lah deh!

Me prefer food than models. ;p

Right, there are thread stalkers & wolves around just PM the time & venue to confirmed participants.

Perhaps we have another AGM at the 90th outing then we discuss details. :)

have one at the Zoo lah.. so many of us!! in Zoo KFC!!

I might not be going zoo man. U will discuss 1st ;p

Okie.. then better fix another time when all can make it!

you meant model shoot at the ZOO ... :think:

err.. the animals are the models at the zoo... that reminds me... do u know why the childen farm dun have chickens? Becos they open KFC beside it?