StrifeYun
Haha this is for StrifeYun only.![]()
:lovegrin: :devil:
anyone interested to shoot for the midnight run , think on 31st may :think:
Haha this is for StrifeYun only.![]()
Hey Bro..u upgraded ur firmware?
sat go ubin become LOST how how !!!! .......
:lovegrin: :devil:
anyone interested to shoot for the midnight run , think on 31st may :think:
Elaine's number I got.
Someone buy tissue for ronald! ;pwaa you're the man!!
Btw guys, I have checked out the large bungalows in changi (Fairy Point Bungalow category) for our anniversary and sad to say all are booked since Jan. Civil servants really erm... k***u... So that bungalows are out liao... If wanna make it an anniversary event, we can have MEGA shoot involving arnd 4 models.
Theme can be 火辣天使 (Sexy Angels.. machiam some "prawn" but dun think lidat ok). We can have them in fiercesome OL wear with stockings and revolvers attached to their bodies... Juz a wild idea... :devil:
Not yet leh, you? Notice any diff?
:sweat::sweat:
keep us updated..when dates near..but i doubt my camera will do well at nite..:cry:
Someone buy tissue for ronald! ;p
:sweatsm: :devil:
title change to SURVIVOR or CAST AWAY :devil:
wun lost lah ,i used to love to cycle around ubin (1yr go few times
) pui pui is the guide huhuhuh
rmb to bring Wilson the volleyball...![]()
I think i TCSS alot today... never do much work... :sweat:
I prefer Japanese, so I will bring Misaka.
I think i TCSS alot today... never do much work... :sweat:
Misaka simi lai eh? from Death Note ar? It's Mikasa la...
I think i TCSS alot today...never do much work cos on leave...:sweatsm: