Can you handel the weight? :think:
Kan kan!!! :heart:
GOOD AFTERNOON BBBUTTIES !!
2390401420103112158S200x200Q85.jpg
Hello buttie :embrass:

Kan kan!!! :heart:

Hello buttie :embrass:

Chim Language....:think:...come over when free loh but not this week....very much occupied in IPPT, meeting models, fashion show, Pulau Ubin and Praying...:)

All we need is to buy an chargerble generator....and an portable high speed home fan and that's it....but the items are bulky....need transport to carry to location. :)

Transport wise we can arrange one lar... So anyone later gg down SL Tower check? Tower close early at 7 leh... I cant reach there by then... :cry:

Ok... Thanks! ;) But how much is the Bowens fan anyway? :think:

Not too sure... u can call ruby check out... They are the distributor for bowen products and now no stock anyway. Need 3 weeks to come in. Not cheap i think...

Transport wise we can arrange one lar... So anyone later gg down SL Tower check? Tower close early at 7 leh... I cant reach there by then... :cry:

Not too sure... u can call ruby check out... They are the distributor for bowen products and now no stock anyway. Need 3 weeks to come in. Not cheap i think...

Yap not cheap....:embrass:.....me planning big items from them.....

Interesting...we need something less pollution. Pierce once recommended a portable electric generator, which can power like that. It is meant for emergency situation. Let me see if I can find the web. :)

I think this will fit the bill.

Portable Electric Generator

We need to get a small high power fan and wala!!!

Interesting but 300w not that much leh. :think: :bsmilie:

If not enough get high power one loh....:bsmilie:.....enough to wake up Mr Frankinstien.

Fine Art Nude Photography
The naked human figure is a rich resource of creative ideas and is a well-spring of myriad artistic expressions. In this exclusive male and female nude photography workshop, the instructor shall openly reveal and share a number of his best and most intimate photographic approaches when photographing nude bodies in the studio and on location.

The areas to be covered shall include hair-and-makeup, styling, background and backdrops, lighting, props, posing techniques, and how to bring out the best in both male and female models.

The workshop will likewise cover frank discussion of human sexuality in photographic imaging, artistic license to nude photography, the moral responsibility of artistic nudes, freedom of naked expression, and the debate over pornography versus art nudes.

The best part of the workshop shall be actual hands-on photo sessions with a female nude subjects. Under the creative direction of Ibarra Deri, each participant will have the opportunity to create individual portfolio of artistic male and female nudes.

What will be covered
Basic photographic principles of photographing male and female nude body
Elements of beauty in nude photographs
Mathematical formula/rule of capturing & creating photographic beauty
Pre-production & conceptual stage of photographing naked figures
Hair & makeup styling for a nude portrait session
Dealing with sexual aspects of nudity during the shooting session
The different approaches to photographing male and female naked bodies
Photo session and post-production workflow
Studio lighting techniques for nude photography
Natural lighting techniques for nude portraiture on location
Composing the photographic image
Nude photography secrets of the professional photographers
The legal & business aspects/arrangements of photographing male and female nudes

Any1 interest in the above course at Philipine ??

June 27-30 , est around SGD1000 includes air ticket, hotel and course fees.. :)

The training center in is Makati City, Metro Manila.

Participants
1) Master Knight
2) phoakm :lovegrin:

Participants
1) Master Knight
3) cckue

Any1 interest in Fine Art Nude course at Phillipine ??

27 June 27 - 01 July , est around SGD1000 includes air ticket, hotel and course fees.. :)

Fly by ,,,, Jetstar Asia
Est. 98 + 98 + tax = 321 , Return Ph Tax 750 peso

Training Centre
USD184

Hotel
USD160

Participants
1) KO
3) cckue

Above added up to ard $800, left abt $200 spare for breakfast, shopping, makan and taxi etc.

Prerequisites
Participants should have completed PCCI's Basic Photography workshop or have equivalent experience.

How to proof?:dunno:

Prerequisites
Participants should have completed PCCI's Basic Photography workshop or have equivalent experience.

How to proof?:dunno:

guy, watch your front, on time on target carry on ,, FIRE :sweat:

Camera....not water gun. :sweat:

:hammer: :nono:who said is water gun ,,, :sticktong

Equivalent experiences ,, I also dunno how to proof .... :bsmilie:

Get a good shrink wrap, at least it can waterproof your camera....hope it helps.

hmm... omnibounce, lightsphere, whaletail or flip-it? :think::think::think::think: