u offered to talk to me, i accepted and thanked u. if u rather I ignore your post, I can do that going forward. I don't understand which part of my reply is sarcastic. please enlighten me.
why so work up?:bsmilie:
u offered to talk to me, i accepted and thanked u. if u rather I ignore your post, I can do that going forward. I don't understand which part of my reply is sarcastic. please enlighten me.
If I know, I ask you for what?You don't know what's "reek of sarcasm"?
-_-
If I know, I ask you for what?
If you know, you ask me for what?
If you dunno, you use it for what? :think::think::think:
I know what is it use for.
But it cannot be you duno what is it for ma...
mai tu liao...:devil:
Kuantoh Bro... Thanks for the arrangement, start the thread for posting your lady frens okie?? See that soon.
Redsun Bro... Hey I wish to contribute the flower shoot leh.. let me know when u start the thread okie?? Thanks... Foxcon and me shot the afternoon version.. lucky the sun big big, else cannot test the closeup lens at small Aperture and no flash.. wahaa.... Thanks.
Hey.. can i start the new thread on Angela and sisters? Thanks Angela if you read this thread and hope u join us soon on photography activities... cheerios..!!
Wahaaa... which is Theresa and which is Nadyne....
Thank you ladies for the chance to horn my skills. Please receive my kisses fom Kuantoh bro... (DHL delivery). Grateful for the time and effort an my apology for only offering a bottle of 100plus.
Oh.. forgot to offer Dotaboy to stand in as the only male model.. next time? Cheerios!
Kuantoh Bro... Thanks for the arrangement, start the thread for posting your lady frens okie?? See that soon.
Redsun Bro... Hey I wish to contribute the flower shoot leh.. let me know when u start the thread okie?? Thanks... Foxcon and me shot the afternoon version.. lucky the sun big big, else cannot test the closeup lens at small Aperture and no flash.. wahaa.... Thanks.
Hey.. can i start the new thread on Angela and sisters? Thanks Angela if you read this thread and hope u join us soon on photography activities... cheerios..!!
Wahaaa... which is Theresa and which is Nadyne....
Thank you ladies for the chance to horn my skills. Please receive my kisses fom Kuantoh bro... (DHL delivery). Grateful for the time and effort an my apology for only offering a bottle of 100plus.
Oh.. forgot to offer Dotaboy to stand in as the only male model.. next time? Cheerios!
race to 1000th posts...hur...
I think better race to sleep ... :bsmilie: