Nick and Pierce, can post ya pics here oledi.......
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=3765518#post3765518
Apologise for the delay.......:sweat:
No probs. My shots all like... :sweat:
Nick and Pierce, can post ya pics here oledi.......
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=3765518#post3765518
Apologise for the delay.......:sweat:
See you guys later!
Anyone bring camera to take group photo?
Handphone lor :bsmilie:
Handphone is the best:bsmilie:
Cant join u guys liao... Enjoy ur lou hei... I gg to work late. Tonite plan out the TFCD for this sat and update again tonite. :sweat:
See you guys later!
Anyone bring camera to take group photo?
yep, i bringing cam...![]()
BBBBB!!!! ;p
BBB maybe change to wed instead...:think:
Yes on Wed at OP for my 50mm f1.4.![]()
:sweat:Thus beware.
He got me infected with the 135mm.
Now thinking of getting one from cz.
worst still,tmr meeting me for model shoot discussion at YOU-KNOW-WHERE.
100% chop he visit cathay or john:bsmilie:
i dunno where leh? :dunno: u meeting who? naka, phoa or DK?
tml evening i should be free. may be can meet you guys after i submit my entry for NAPE (if i'm going to submit :embrass![]()
Phoa la!who else!:sweat:
Phoa shld be leaving after the discussion at funan.
If you want,we can go shoot after that?
I don't like the idea of going down to funan to meet a model for talk and then going home.
i just checked, the NSRCC chalets are fully booked for the weekends 27-29 June due to sch hols...![]()
:sweat:Thus beware.
He got me infected with the 135mm.
Now thinking of getting one from cz.
worst still,tmr meeting me for model shoot discussion at YOU-KNOW-WHERE.
100% chop he visit cathay or john:bsmilie: