Tang Shooters XIII: TCSS Thread...

Managed to rush finish my work... Juz catching a breather and share our group photo at OCH today...

OCH Adventurer Team:
OCH01.jpg

Bird Watcher/Shooter Team:
OCH02.jpg

Wah group photo swee swee! Super distorted but it's nice for a change! :bsmilie:

Managed to rush finish my work... Juz catching a breather and share our group photo at OCH today...

OCH Adventurer Team:
OCH01.jpg

Bird Watcher/Shooter Team:
OCH02.jpg

:think: The photo look weird ler..
how come everybody look so LONG one...

Cos he shot with Sigma 10-20mm and the camera was about 5m or less from us. :bsmilie:

Barrel distortion ma. Use UWA lens sure distort when shooting people.

Btw does anyone know which site or what software i can use to host high-quality img slideshows.
I made one using iPhoto and transferred it to web but the image quality not good leh.

Each time upload to web surely suffer from compression.

Here's my low-quality slideshow :(

http://gatography.multiply.com/video/item/6

Change of taste... Can make fat ppl look thin and thin ppl look thinner... :bsmilie:

Barrel distortion ma. Use UWA lens sure distort when shooting people.

Btw does anyone know which site or what software i can use to host high-quality img slideshows.
I made one using iPhoto and transferred it to web but the image quality not good leh.

Each time upload to web surely suffer from compression.

Here's my low-quality slideshow :(

http://gatography.multiply.com/video/item/6

not sure leh.. might need a super high bw website. might have to pay for it also. but im not sure what sites... :think::think:

wah so late liao u all still dun sleep ah. haha.

Phew, just finish editing my friend's ROM pic.. :embrass:
Everyone aslp liao?

Good Morning! Me watching Hitman. :bsmilie:

damn sian...my Macbook got problem...1 usb intermittent fault...bringing back for 1-for-1 exchange...:thumbsd:

:dunno:...where you bought the mac?

Wah bro, suay man. Hope you manage to get it fixed or replaced!

Pierce...were you at buona vista hawker center yesterday afternoon with 2 girls?