Tang Shooters XIII: TCSS Thread...

I have made a promise to myself to stop buying for at least 3 months. :(
Now my new pc parts all bought liao, haven assemble yet thou. Photo editing rig! ;p

3 months only ar... must send u rehab... So as to avoid the devil at all costs... :devil:

Eh guantou, no need help me check the stocks for apple cinema display liao.. I found a set at simlim today and bought it... Really thanks and appreciate all the help man, treat u kopi next outing :D

alamak...who you bought from? should have told me can get better rate for u.

Which model?

Mega scale?!! I really would love too... But means i have to chiong work on alternative weekend... Ur bday wish come true? 1D Mk III buy from phoa @ less than 3k... Haha :bsmilie:

i think phoa will cry if really sell less than 3k

Yo yo yo, it's a birthday roll
check in this, check this out
it's bro redsun's b'day now

Let us rock, let us dance
looking back, we'll all have some fun
so let's just say, happy birthday & it's today

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to u
happy birthday, happy birthday
happy birthday to.....yo yo you

da da da da da da da ............... ;)

3 months only ar... must send u rehab... So as to avoid the devil at all costs... :devil:

Haha, Im trying 3mths 1st, scared got withdrawal symptoms :(

alamak...who you bought from? should have told me can get better rate for u.

Which model?
Bought from skylet, they are the only 1s with ready stocks.. Bought the 23" ACD at $1.5k installment :embrass:
wa happy birthday to you too!:D
Gam xia ronald!

Happy Bday Redsun! (Runaway with D3!!)

MSG09.jpg

Who's D3 is that? Redsun's?

:( My first rap verse. And I know it s***s...... not good @ rap..... but with e behind.... :bsmilie:

Sorry, guys. Brain damage liao. Going over to tekong tomolo morning and become enemy for company line, sian..... thought HQ support only, don't need to fight. Somemore HQ got no SRT or ATGM liao. :(

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO REDSUN

Just back from work.. 07 mins to next day.. not too late to wish you
All the best in 2008, more handsome and continue babes shooting and get a babe for yourself soon......and Continue to drive Tangsshooter to more OUTING.:lovegrin:

100 outing !!!

lol thanks michael!
i got my own rap song now:bsmilie:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO REDSUN

Just back from work.. 07 mins to next day.. not too late to wish you
All the best in 2008, more handsome and continue babes shooting and get a babe for yourself soon......and Continue to drive Tangsshooter to more OUTING.:lovegrin:

100 outing !!!

we'll definitely try our best to hit 100
im sure we will!:D

Happy Birthday Ronald! 3 mins left to your bday! Though I've not met your twin bro before, please help extend my well wishes as well!

Happy Belated Birthday to Naka bro as well! Sorry ah didn't log in earlier... :embrass:

I'm finally back after 3 days of project shooting! YAY!! IT'S A WRAPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!! :bsmilie:

I have made a promise to myself to stop buying for at least 3 months. :(
Now my new pc parts all bought liao, haven assemble yet thou. Photo editing rig! ;p

next month u go US can tahan and dun buy meh? :think:

Just ended my Portrait war at CS....
now move on... **Cool Cool.. stay cool :cool:

Happy birthday ronald!!~

here's a celebration for you with a JIAO shot from Nikon, your friendly neighbourhood camera. hehe not D3 though!

2206030449_f66a96407b_b.jpg

Happy birthday ronald!!~

here's a celebration for you with a JIAO shot from Nikon, your friendly neighbourhood camera. hehe not D3 though!

2206030449_f66a96407b_b.jpg

ha thanks!
Nice Jiao shot!
Jurong bird park?