phoakm
I tot redsun signing up for the recent modelinn model shoot for girl next door... haha...
Oh no! :bigeyes:
Redsun is addicted to want I call "Continuous Model Shoot Syndrome (CMSS)"
Very dangerous!
I tot redsun signing up for the recent modelinn model shoot for girl next door... haha...
Lol i was busy doing this
![]()
sorry for the lousy layout :bsmilie:
i'll do a better 1 when i got time
After the annoucement from Macworld. I am more interested in the Time Capsule. Thinking stage. :think::bsmilie:
Ooi fren, dun everytime phoa here, phoa there lah! :sweat:
Buying stuff depends on individual tolerance.
It is my own will to buy, I only made suggestions, rest is up to you guys.
BTW, will be selling my Canon 50mm f1.4 soon.![]()
Its official! Macbook Air...its bloody thin!!! MacBook air goes from 0.76 inches down to 0.16 inches at the thin end. Or 2cm to 4mm!!!
Not meant to be your working field notebook but certainly a very cool presentation kit!!!
Some more 5 hour batt life (w Wi-fi on and net traffic active) !!!
Only at USD1799 abt SGD2600... !!!
Bro Naka, can help me buy in the states!!!
![]()
After the annoucement from Macworld. I am more interested in the Time Capsule. For that, I either have to buy a Macbook or repair my iMac. :think::bsmilie:
Redsun Bro, once you finished including the rest of the people.
Please send the file to me. I will print a A3 size for you for your effort.![]()
Oh no! :bigeyes:
Redsun is addicted to want I call "Continuous Model Shoot Syndrome (CMSS)"
Very dangerous!
Morning Bro, its time to get a Macbook, let's hope the price will drop.![]()
Good news for all TS bros, I have lobang for APPLE products ranging from 6-8% discount off normal price u see on APPLE site. PM me for more details.
:bigeyes:...Just bought a Macbook and ITouch.....:cry:
What products?????
All... Anything u wan I have... Latest MacBook Air also :devil:
:bigeyes:...Just bought a Macbook and ITouch.....:cry:
What products?????
Time Capsules. please! :bsmilie:
Ooi fren, dun everytime phoa here, phoa there lah! :sweat:
Buying stuff depends on individual tolerance.
It is my own will to buy, I only made suggestions, rest is up to you guys.
BTW, will be selling my Canon 50mm f1.4 soon.![]()
its SGD2988 on Apple SG webby...:thumbsd:
Heehee..u got iTouch too? :bsmilie: Have u jailbreak it? its so much fun after jailbreaking..:bsmilie:
BBB, uppzzz for a good AF lens....!!!1
Oops this is not Buy/Sell thread...haha