Tang Shooters XII: TCSS Thread...

you are not!!
where's yoshima?:bsmilie:

Guys, Notice anything missing from TangSshooter thread...?

Not much participants ...only few of you...all the street shoot and regular outing seem lesses now. its due to private shoot?
Missing Hee, Qing, Ambious, Even Falconite, Sprintist...

Not very gd sign :nono:

Falconite busy with his church shooting recent... sprintist think its cos of his studies also... and hes picky ;p

you are not!!
where's yoshima?:bsmilie:

She mentioned that she cancelling her Yoshima accnt liao sometime back... Mulan in the house now... :bsmilie:

Maybe a revisit in March/April if it's a freelance model shoot? Will be working with Phoa on that and see if it's feasible. Will keep you updated on that. :)

If TFCD, probably some time in Feb after my semester ends [from after CNY onwards]. :)

ok, steady...

Ha ha you get the administrator to change your nick or deregister the old nick. Welcome the New Mulan.

:think: I get Administrator to cancel YOSHIMA account and I signed up MULAN Account.
Have to stay Low profile as MULAN. so one one know who is MS.Y :cool:

2nd week of the year 2008, everyone seems to be busy and occupied with school and office work. This shows a good sign of good economy, which limited the availability of the people's free time to enjoy leisure. :sweat:....Notice, some of the important guys are not here. :think:......maybe they are occupied?

Guys, come out and have fun leh. :bsmilie:

2nd week of the year 2008, everyone seems to be busy and occupied with school and office work. This shows a good sign of good economy, which limited the availability of the people's free time to enjoy leisure. :sweat:....Notice, some of the important guys are not here. :think:......maybe they are occupied?

Guys, come out and have fun leh. :bsmilie:

ur company not doing well? so free ah? lol

:lovegrin:

:think:

ur company not doing well? so free ah? lol

:think:

It is not doing well. It is just know how to manage my time and work well. :)

Love to have she back as Mulan.

Pierce always dun slp 1.. sure tired lor ;p
I was thinking of buying the lens now leh... 2nd hand like nobody selling :cry:

Pierce always dun slp 1.. sure tired lor ;p
I was thinking of buying the lens now leh... 2nd hand like nobody selling :cry:

I thought you just purchased :
24-70, 70-200 etc...

how come now you have no lens? or I so confused... this thread is too fast for me, lao liao.
:embrass:

I thought you just purchased :
24-70, 70-200 etc...

how come now you have no lens? or I so confused... this thread is too fast for me, lao liao.
:embrass:

He sold his 24-70 and 70-200... not u lao lar... juz that he gana BBB virus so cannot stop it... :bsmilie:

I see... then, after selling away all the lens, he get a 5D ....but no body now :bsmilie:

thats really interesting.

I see... then, after selling away all the lens, he get a 5D ....but no body now :bsmilie:

thats really interesting.

Should be no lens.