Tang Shooters XII: TCSS Thread...

No wonder Mulan request contact number from me. Have a nice shooting. :)

My Contacts is for different group of people which not in CS..
They saw my Portia photo b4 and intereted to shoot her.
They re Malaysian.

This sat u guys shoot nira... Wonder if anyone interested for gg macro shooting in the morning? Calling Airforce1 and all macro shooters... Anyone interested gg macro shooting this sat morning? Can meet early morning drink coffee then go shoot... Drinks on me... Kopi only :bsmilie:

Me working this weekend. Will join next outing if there is.

i no officer during ns..and tried all means to "chao keng" whenever possible..self toture is madness..photography is for leisure..:sticktong:bsmilie:

I tot u are not a photographer. u should admire camera, camera man...:D

I am listening. PM me if finalized. :)

Now still abit far though.. Probably March to April? My attachment starting in March.. :sweat: Then need to recee and decide which model, styling, etc.

Haha wah Nira shoot got all the pros and gears..

Hmm i was talking to Mulan the other day regarding having a studio shoot for those inexperienced with studio lighting to learn more..

Portia would be ideal - March studio shoot anyone? Lol. So many activities...

Interested, let me know when details are firmed up. :)

Now still abit far though.. Probably March to April? My attachment starting in March.. :sweat: Then need to recee and decide which model, styling, etc.

No worries. You know who to call. :bsmilie:

I m interested in March Studio shoot...need to organise more activities cos we want to chiong to 100 in 2008 mah...

At the rate we're going, 200 maybe also not a problem lah.. :bsmilie::devil:

Agreed, me thinking one on Feb 08. :)

Route March 15km. :bsmilie:

I ON U! If after CNY, that is.. :embrass: Cos by then I'll have finished my semester!! :sticktong;p

Why everybody sweating???:dunno:
This is good for health leh.

I had been doing this once every 2 months with 15kg of equipment.

Of cos sweat lah! Route march where got no sweat 1? :sweat::sweat::sweat:

our definition of lesiure is different
mine is on a beach,shooting a bikini babe with a car.....:think:

Mine is having a Bikini Babe sitting on my "car"

Note: "Car" is pronounced in a dialect called Hokkien :bsmilie:

My one slightly different..find one aircon room..put models on conveyor belt..a.k.a Sakae Model Shoot..:bsmilie:

Hopeless. :sweat:

Of cos sweat lah! Route march where got no sweat 1? :sweat::sweat::sweat:

Must enjoy mah. :bsmilie:
BTW, just managed to connect my camera and macbook wirelessly. Thanks to Canon Service center. :)

our definition of lesiure is different:bsmilie:
mine is on a beach,shooting a bikini babe with a car.....

Wah!!! I like this kind of leisure too!

Mine is having a Bikini Babe sitting on my "car"

Note: "Car" is pronounced in a dialect called Hokkien

:devil: :think:

My one slightly different..find one aircon room..put models on conveyor belt..a.k.a Sakae Model Shoot..

Cool! Count me in! ;p

isn't this going to come true very soon???

I hope it will happen again! Cos I'm not in the upcoming one.. :cry:

My leisure is trekking so i dun mind walking with phoa... But phoa ur speed too gung ho as I prefer to see see look look while walking if time allows... Unless u telling me we have to chiong coz sunset we will be spending our nite in the wilderness that kind then bo bian...:sweat:

Not thay rush. :sweat:

No worries. You know who to call. :bsmilie:

Sure sure! :thumbsup: Looking to learn from the 2 CCK masters... and the Geylang PRO also.. :embrass: :bsmilie:

u organise, i get the car! :D

Maybe a revisit in March/April if it's a freelance model shoot? Will be working with Phoa on that and see if it's feasible. Will keep you updated on that. :)

If TFCD, probably some time in Feb after my semester ends [from after CNY onwards]. :)

Guys, Notice anything missing from TangSshooter thread...?

Not much participants ...only few of you...all the street shoot and regular outing seem lesses now. its due to private shoot?
Missing Hee, Qing, Ambious, Even Falconite, Sprintist...

Not very gd sign :nono:

Guys, Notice anything missing from TangSshooter thread...?

Not much participants ...only few of you...all the street shoot and regular outing seem lesses now. its due to private shoot?
Missing Hee, Qing, Ambious, Even Falconite, Sprintist...

Not very gd sign :nono:

WHAT!!!WHEN DID YOU CHANGE TO MULAN!!