phoakm
Hi There....
Venue for NIRA shoot not beach? but still bikinis right?
Still beach and bikini but not the initial location. This time some surprises, thanks for Coolsigg bros help.

Hi There....
Venue for NIRA shoot not beach? but still bikinis right?
罐头二十六岁的回忆。。。
![]()
Still beach and bikini but not the initial location. This time some surprises, thanks for Coolsigg bros help.![]()
Pierce fixing it at his house? :think:
Yup, he helping you doing dual boot while doing his own leopard :bsmilie:
Not sure man, yesterday I went over collected the 5D, then i rush back to cck liaoCompleted? Just dun understand what happen to the macbook at SONG. :dunno:
Thread for car shoot yesterday not started yet?
hmm where which gallery to start?
still life?
Thanks to coolsigg for organising the shoot yesterday
keep me updated on next 1 too ok![]()
Great job! But er.. i didnt receive the mail. Haha
Guys, new updates. While waiting for the funds to come, which might not come, I decided to setup something that's free. So, might need to get ya biography after my reservist. Will setup a format on wat info to include in the profile.
Had done the email forwarding to those emails that u had submit during AGM dinner. Kindly do a test run to see if it works or if I had point the email to the wrong person. Just put ya nick in CS with something dot org and test. Any problem, email me at ambious@tangshooters.org
P.S. Had setup a temp site for it.
Thanks to coolsigg for organising the shoot yesterday
keep me updated on next 1 too ok![]()
Visited mac web, Mac Leopard very shiok! :thumbsup:
told u rite...buy mac sure no regrets one...![]()
Thread for car shoot yesterday not started yet?
hmm where which gallery to start?
still life?
all went out for shoot liao? bo lang eh...=(