Tang Shooters XII: TCSS Thread...

Impressed... So master KO is KOderator?? :bsmilie:

Did a check on the recent batches of D300 liao and it seems that its e ok batch. Wondering other than CP, MS, John etc offer interest free installment, which others offer good installment rates also. Wan to source a few be4 calling... :bsmilie:

Try OP la, if need help I can go with u.. :)

Roger... but not so soon... Will contact u again if need to go down... most likely be4 CNY will buy... :bsmilie:

:o u really kena virus ah..:sweat:from who, naka, gilbert or pierce?:bsmilie:
now till CNY less then 4 weeks..:bsmilie:

:o u really kena virus ah..:sweat:from who, naka, gilbert or pierce?:bsmilie:

No lar... since Oct I wanted to get liao but halted the plans coz the review on first batch not so good... So been almost 2 months liao... :bsmilie:

Guys, if you are interested in getting the location for the TFCD on sport theme. There is one location I could think of, which is the Macmitchi route where the route cut into the golf course of what I forgot club. You can just use the golf course as the backdrop for the shoot. Cheers!

Why suddenly become I spread the virus! :(
Im the victim!!! ;p

Victim what...you can't control yourself and hold your wallet. :bsmilie:

BTW, the calibrator I gave, can use of not.:)

Guys, if you are interested in getting the location for the TFCD on sport theme. There is one location I could think of, which is the Macmitchi route where the route cut into the golf course of what I forgot club. You can just use the golf course as the backdrop for the shoot. Cheers!

Is the e one with a gate there, with the golf course on the left and reservoir to the right? Nearest bus interchange is Yishun is it? But Macritchie nearer to bishan mrt leh? Which one u referring to?

Singapore Island Country Club :think:

u really kena virus ah..:sweat:from who, naka, gilbert or pierce?

Oei~ Not me hor, don't anyhow point finger hor :nono: lol~ :sticktong :bsmilie:

Is the e one with a gate there, with the golf course on the left and reservoir to the right? Nearest bus interchange is Yishun is it? But Macritchie nearer to bishan mrt leh? Which one u referring to?

After the TFCD can commence Phoa's 15Km route march back to Bukit Timah? I smell route march number 2... :think: ;p

No lar... since Oct I wanted to get liao but halted the plans coz the review on first batch not so good... So been almost 2 months liao... :bsmilie:

One word for you

忍

;p ;p ;p ;p

One word for you

忍

Haha... I lun very long liao... Juz find that its time to buy liao... U wanna buy also? I tot u say u can pay cash one shot somemore tat time.. :bsmilie:

Anyway, what credit cards does OP, CP, Lords, John accept? I only have UOB at the moment.

As per the route you describe golf course on the left and reservoir on the right. Not sure about the MRT, but I normally take bus from Clementi to reach there.

Haha... I lun very long liao... Juz find that its time to buy liao... U wanna buy also? I tot u say u can pay cash one shot somemore tat time.. :bsmilie:

Anyway, what credit cards does OP, CP, Lords, John accept? I only have UOB at the moment.

;pgood body goes with good lenses..14-24!!!:thumbsup: