Eh you have not sold your 5D. I pm you also, u said wait for the datelne.
Airforce1, I got another set as well...heehee..u interested.. ?
D3 here I come
Airforce1, I got another set as well...heehee..u interested.. ?
D3 here I come
Shrewd salesman, sell 2 5D machiam strike 4D to buy D3 :sweat:
weekly or monthly mode? Haaa..... RICH RICH RICH!!His income can afford 4 D3s! :bsmilie:
His income can afford 4 D3s! :bsmilie:
2008 New Year Morning Nature Shoot:
the morning that falconite, G-khoo, lkkng and Yoshima joinly go to shoot nature and here is the gathering of te pictures : please view or post (for relevant) here:
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=340360
TangsShooters - Lunar New Year "Lou Hei " 2008
HUAT Gathering
Date : 11 Feb 2008 ( Mon )
Time : 7pm
Cost : Est. $50 Per Pax
Venue : TBC
1st choice : Hai Xiang Restaurant at New Park Hotel
2nd choice : 88 Restaurant at Harbourfront
Huat ah Shooters :
1. Knight Ong
2. General Mulan
3. Phoakm
4. coolsigg
5. pierceteo
*** Kindly Confirm your attendance by 27 Jan 2008, Master KO need to book table 2 weeks in advance.
*** Booking will be done on 28 Jan 08, 10:08:08 hrs :bsmilie:
Dun anyhow say..later IRAS come and look for me...![]()
A guide is 5" x 3" at 300dpiBro, what is the resolution and picture size for the new year submission?
A guide is 5" x 3" at 300dpi
Bro.. thanks. Know I can always count on you! Swee!!..
Bro... my last day with company is 11 jan 2008! So may need your help to loan Yoshima a camera for shoot at Nira event.Haaa.. dun be shock okie? Haaa
bro you going dual system or selling off your nikons? wah u another 1 tempt me to upgrade as well.. but now not a good time leh... :sweat::cry:
Turning full time?
Changing back to Nikon...
Lend me your D3 hor....can? :embrass: