Tang Shooters XI: TCSS Thread...

Just upload my photos. For your kind critique. Thanks for all Tang shooters who took part and big Thank you to the sister April and Aprila.

Happy New Year 2008
to all the
TangShooters
:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

IMG_0690.jpg

[SIZE=+2] TangShooters Flickr/Portfolio Link[/SIZE]

01. SolBadGuy
02. Redsun81
03. Sims0002
04. naka
05. juste_millieu
06. Falconite

Why doing double job again, D&D tat night Gavin already pass down the list to write down all the Portfolio link right?
Gavin will compile the list and put in the tread of website soon. those didnt manage to attend the D&D please PM gavin your portfolio.so tat Ambious , Richard can set up the XXXXXX we discussed tat night.

for this list of the link above, You can keep the link at the frong page of the thread then.

The general is angry now... haa

That reminds me... I am suppose to send out minusted of the last meeting? opps.. sure kenah wack.

Posting 3 x April Shots... (*Crossing Fingers*) :sweatsm:

2149320828_bd2b5994a7.jpg

2149315238_66e2237fb5.jpg

2149326332_512c7c1ecb.jpg

Paiseh~ Need all the expert help again. :sweat:

Still "shot blur"?

The previous photos looked ok before I loaded up. Using Picasa. Now I changed to flickr...

Headache~

Also ya sorry for posting here, need to create thread for this?

Possible to organise a photo critique session for Tang Shooters? :P

This set better. 1st & 3rd shot good.

The general is angry now... haa

That reminds me... I am suppose to send out minusted of the last meeting? opps.. sure kenah wack.

YES . Your minute up by 2008? you know wat to list.. not too obvious for sure..

Dear Everyone ~ Thank you for taking the time to join me in the TFCD Experience at Ponggol on 29th Dec 2007 and waiting for me to start thread....

Here it is, please post (you have models' permission) at : Tang Shooters : TFCD Experience

2150273737_c6febef908_o.jpg

Very nice set of group photo. :thumbsup:
infact.. i like the cameras..can choose one and go!

Tonight is the overnight shoot right?
Have fun guys!
behave yourself and dont get drunk .
this time round is bout 20 shooters.

COOL :cool:

I gana one big arrow... Now doing work for boss till 4... :cry: Sian ar!!

Model Shoot for Month of Feb

Date: 02 Feb 08 (Saturday)
Model: Winnie
Time: 0900 - 1100

Theme: Sunny Seventeen

Location released to confirmed participants.

1. G-khoo
2. blazer_workz
3. naka
4. sims0002
5. kuantoh

Max 5 photographers. Shoot co-ordinated by G-khoo

SLOT CLOSED!

Participants will receive PM shortly containing shoot details.

Hmm, I think Gavin has all the portfolio links, but I'll just start one here first?

Yup i have.

Sorry guys my computer abit siao lately. Sometimes i cannot go online. Keep auto-dc auto-shutdown.

The list is still with me. Will try to email it to everyone ASAP.