phoakm
phoakm can store his tigers in his think tank... :bigeyes::bsmilie:
:sweat:
phoakm can store his tigers in his think tank... :bigeyes::bsmilie:
its on this saturday? morning right? i tink i can, got slot for me?
yoshima the evening dinner i cant, i've got primary school class reunion..its been abt 9 years since we last met..haha
Blazer bro damn hungry... Think i pack more sandwiches that day... Intend to make double portion for everyone in case everyone "yao dio" :bsmilie:
Look like we need to do Coffee after that.
6pm to 9pm - Dinner at Mache, vivo
9pm to 10pm - Kopi session ( The Toast Box / Starbucks / Coffee bean )
:thumbsup: for u... See u tmr!
er.. saturday morning's shoot is by falconite and phoa. my gf's best friend and her bf's TFCD is around late afternoon to evening time. pai seh this one can't invite you guys cos her best friend wants my gf and i to shoot only.. :embrass:
Look like we need to do Coffee after that.
6pm to 9pm - Dinner at Mache, vivo
9pm to 10pm - Kopi session ( The Toast Box / Starbucks / Coffee bean )
After 11pm, party time .. :think: :bsmilie:
Enter Your 2008 New Year's Resolution here~!
1. sims0002 - Lose 10kg :bsmilie:
2. ensure gilbert really lose the 10kg..i'm watching you on tml dinner..:devil:
A New Year's Resolution is a commitment that an individual makes to a project or a habit, often a lifestyle change that is generally interpreted as advantageous. The name comes from the fact that these commitments normally go into effect on New Year's Day and remain until the set goal has been achieved, although many resolutions go unachieved and are often broken fairly shortly after they are set.
2. falconite - was to get 400mm, now 1.4TC, later strike Toto.. cos damn broke liao!:sweatsm:
3. too much Toto without winning will make u broke too...:bsmilie:
A New Year's Resolution is a commitment that an individual makes to a project or a habit, often a lifestyle change that is generally interpreted as advantageous. The name comes from the fact that these commitments normally go into effect on New Year's Day and remain until the set goal has been achieved, although many resolutions go unachieved and are often broken fairly shortly after they are set.
OT OT, but since this is Kopitiam I assume this is alright...
There's head hunt company looking for IT Infrastructure Manager, the client operate an online hospitality portal. Anyone interested please PM me...
2. falconite - was to get 400mm, now 1.4TC, later strike Toto.. cos damn broke liao!
3. Model shoot once every month:lovegrin:
4. aren't you doing it already? :dunno:
2. falconite - was to get 400mm, now 1.4TC, later strike Toto.. cos damn broke liao!:sweatsm:
3. too much Toto without winning will make u broke too...
4. Model shoot once every month:lovegrin: