Tang Shooters XI: TCSS Thread...

Yes, tonight recce on...so far coolsigg, phoa and me onz...if you wanna join. 6.30pm at Aljunied MRT

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: 3 Pros dont end up somewhere with the unit number 23:bsmilie:

I feel soccer more ideas for poses leh..;p..tennis not much poses that i can think of and for tennis need at least 2 models..soccer 1 model oso can go ahead liao

We shall seek for equipment contribution:
Soccer
1. football (blazer_workz)
2. Italia Jersey;no shorts;p (blazer_workz)

Tennis
1. Tennis balls (blazer_workz)

Wait ! Blazer too excited .
We need to see the gal size.. you think your top sure can wear? I think I have my Italian Jersey in Lady fit..but not sure where i keep :think: we want to do some Sexy Sport theme mah.. Tennis also can pose. its to see how creative you re :bsmilie:

Blazer do Tennis? :bigeyes:

Yes, tonight recce on...so far coolsigg, phoa and me onz...if you wanna join. 6.30pm at Aljunied MRT

Yesterday I was at Aljunied MRTard this time ,,, :bsmilie:

Want to join? :devil:

will give u a ring if i can make it..

will let Phoakm noe if i'm coming..but 6.30pm too early, maybe will come later..

3 Pros dont end up somewhere with the unit number 23

wat abt 23 sista?

Yesterday I was at Aljunied MRTard this time ,,,

aiya..u everyday go there i'm not surprised..must be for the food:bsmilie:

I was there too!...so which lorong you went? Lor. 18 or 16...haha

I over slept in the bus :embrass: end up took 158 and bypass Geylang and end up at MRT lor ... :sticktong

Those Big Unit number houses are....... those place lor...:embrass:
Those Pros~ place :embrass:

I feel soccer more ideas for poses leh..;p..tennis not much poses that i can think of and for tennis need at least 2 models..soccer 1 model oso can go ahead liao

Soccer
3. Man u jersey
4. Chelsea Jersey(My bro not mine!!)
5. Soccer boots and socks

Tennis
2. 1x tennis racket

Soccer
3. Man u jersey
4. Chelsea Jersey(My bro not mine!!)
5. Soccer boots and socks

Tennis
2. 1x tennis racket

wait wait wait... soccer boots size.. i dont think gal can wear.. your FEET big.