Tang Shooters XI: TCSS Thread...

Say 6.30pm at Aljunied or Kallang MRT. We can have dinner or alternatively supper if meet later.

I try to be there. Hopefully, there are less work in office. No need OT. :)

Im back! And im going out again!

Sorry no time to read thru the TCSS threads. Haha. Came back from camp cuz i forgot to get my stuff - er while i was at home i did some additional D.I. work:

http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=3671249#post3671249

Now going back alr. Sorry i wont be joining u guys for the clementi shoot.

Juniee - ur slideshow damn nice lah.. so cheerful and happy. Haha great way to end 2007.

OK talk to ya all again over the weekend.

NS IS SIAN!!! ahhh.. :confused:

Important

After much thinking, I proposed that I stepped down from Chairman.
I nominate Falconite to be the next Chairman.
He can write and is able to express his thoughts in speech and paper.
In addition, he had a lot of ideas for TS.
The last but not the least, he is there at the founding of TS.

Please raise any objections and thoughts! (if any)
For TS members, if you are ok with Falconite as the next Chairman, please cast your vote by leaving your name. If you are wondering if you are a TS member, then most likely you are not. All the people who are present at the Annual Dinner are TS members. And Sprintist and lkkang, pls also cast your vote. Thanks.

The voting will end on 050108 2359 Hrs.

[ TS member that say "Yes" to Falconite of being the next Chairman ]
Y1) qING
Y2)

[ TS member that say "No" to Falconite of being the next Chairman ]
N1)

Important

For TS members, if you are ok with Falconite as the next Chairman, please cast your vote by leaving your name. If you are wondering if you are a TS member, then most likely you are not. All the people who are present at the Annual Dinner are TS members. And Sprintist and lkkang, pls also cast your vote. Thanks.

The voting will end on 050107 2359 Hrs.

Y1) qING
Y2)

N1)

:dunno:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=289391 <- Founder leh..how to call quit when we're growing?

Important

The voting will end on 050108 2359 Hrs.

Y1) qING
Y2)

N1)
:bigeyes::what:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=289391 <- Founder leh..how to call quit when we're growing?

I second that... A founder who have passion and took pride in setting up TS call it quits? :nono: Yong Qing, u r one great guy man. Known u in NTU and u r ever so friendly and always ready to strike a conversation.

Reasons as u mentioned for stepping down were vague and not substantial. Shall let the rest cast votes if they wan but for me, :nono:

Got an idea dun know anyone keen or not...

Let's have a shoot call.

"Neon Lights, Prostitue and Ducks!"...outing at Geylang?

Provided don't get whack first.... :sweat:

Wow. 6 months since the first post. * Looking at the thread * Hey. Redsun and you are also part of the founding of TS. :)

I think that we are heading towards a new direction. I guess that we need someone who will want to lead. I am not the leader kind. :sweat:

Hmm... As for the next 12 months, I also dun foresee myself of being an active member in TCSS. Since most of the activities (Eg: Night shoot; Model shoot; Event shoot, Macro shoot), PnS is not suitable for shooting.

Hence, I suggest a new Chairman :sweatsm:.

Kuantoh, thanks for believing in me. Please read above.

Wow. 6 months since the first post. * Looking at the thread * Hey. Redsun and you are also part of the founding of TS. :)

I think that we are heading towards a new direction. I guess that we need someone who will want to lead. I am not the leader kind. :sweat:

Hmm... As for the next 12 months, I also dun foresee myself of being an active member in TCSS. Since most of the activities (Eg: Night shoot; Model shoot; Event shoot, Macro shoot), PnS is not suitable for shooting.

Hence, I suggest a new Chairman :sweatsm:.

Kuantoh, thanks for believing in me. Please read above.

Dun worry..chairman oni sits there and enjoy the success..ur vice-chairman and team of loyal secretriats will help oversee all activities..lol

bro..relac! Who says cannot shoot wif PnS..i :kok: ur head than u noe..i complete the 2007/2008 Final Light & First Light all using a PnS leh..i'm the oni proud user of PnS!!! :cool: