Redsun
:lovegrin: .. Alllooo bbbuttie.. ib chiu ish de donch mine... moi ish de kan len chiu huan Tamron 90mm macro.
thanks buttie
can lend me?any marco lens is fine,if not,got there nothing to suut:sweat:
:lovegrin: .. Alllooo bbbuttie.. ib chiu ish de donch mine... moi ish de kan len chiu huan Tamron 90mm macro.
Suut landscape :sweat:thanks buttie
thanks buttie
Sun who can help me with the shoot? Oh ya camel buttie chiu remember huat is the road name? Coz maybe i take cab there but i forgot the road name riao, i oni rem the cemetery :sweat:
i can drop by help you since i'm going the mgmt office
can.
buttie moi kant... family day...
:embrass:.. Alloo Glenn bbbuttie...moi ish de ghostink por huan charity ebent etch 2.00 pm...ib chiu suutz ish de earlier, moi ish de kan helb..... but ib chiu ish de nid lightinkz, ish de kan kor moi.....
Master Kang want do night shoots?Its time to get large format liao :devil:
http://www.dpreview.com/news/1008/10083101canonlargestsensor.asp
Master Kang want do night shoots?![]()
moi canbut must gib morleng call just incase heee :sweatsm:
Its time to get large format liao :devil:
http://www.dpreview.com/news/1008/10083101canonlargestsensor.asp
URGENT!!
I need 03x experienced food photographers for a Food stall. Will get paid.
Venue: Central (will be disclosed )
Time: 1200hrs onwards
Date: 4 sept
Total got 27 dishes.
1. Dk
2. DK fren
DK buttie, i will update u more details today, asap.
hi Redsun,
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=754776
This outing respond is very good :thumbsup:.. wonderful.
I might be reaching there earlier. I find 9am a little too late for flower shots, the sunlight will be too harsh already. I might reach and start shoot at 8am that day, and then link up with the group later.
cheers,
Billy
hi Redsun,
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=754776
This outing respond is very good :thumbsup:.. wonderful.
I might be reaching there earlier. I find 9am a little too late for flower shots, the sunlight will be too harsh already. I might reach and start shoot at 8am that day, and then link up with the group later.
cheers,
Billy
my fren abit humji. say need to know the food type and expected std before confirming. But they pay $700 nia and shoot so many dishes, just normal std (birhgt bright, sharp sharp) can liao issit? :think:
master tio si master! shoot earlier nobody disturb and no crowding around same subject! :thumbsup:
Wan go upper or lower seletar first then go mandai? After sunrise go mandai shoot. If wan in betw breakfast.![]()
bro, lucky its me, if it is other people, sure they cannot take it :bsmilie:
go early is for the light lah... not to siam people.
I see if I can go steal a car from somewhere...
might need to prepare some breakfast, perhaps some cup instant noodle will be good.
Use ambient light take 3 shots diff angle submit work. Gao dim.
er... got car pls come fetch me :bsmilie: