Tang Shooters XCVII - TCSS Thread...

BBB!! I sappork! But take note of the weight though, quite heavy :sweat:

yup. that's y i never buy it. too heavy carry this with all camera gears to take mrt/bus :sweat:
good for those got own transport or got buddy stay nearby can help carry.

yup. that's y i never buy it. too heavy carry this with all camera gears to take mrt/bus :sweat:

I tink i need to change to backpack again, cannot carry 2 sling bags at the same time :sweat:

buy the luggage case one. :thumbsup::bsmilie:

who else interested in sunday morning shoot ahh? pls let me know. if not will cancel liao

i ish tempted..ish like 6months i neber shoot liao..
but i not free tis weekend..:(

u need a sling bag AND a backpack lar bro. not every outing u will carry the strobe one mah :sweat:

camel and moi planning shoot cher E next weekend or end aug... :devil:

these 2 photos shot with Canon IXUS 850 IS, straight from camera (jpeg), no photoshop.
other photos i post recently yes, i tweak the color. nice? or too much?

very nice color..compared to last time..:thumbsup:

u need strobe? i tot that's only for portrait.
actually can share among butties. since normally shot together.

I foresee I will be shooting more and more portraits in the future.
More indoor shoots also.

- my daughter graduate will shoot more.

- must produce pictures that other cannot mah... if shoot with flash, then your pics will be the same as everyone else, no diff... shoot with strobe then your picture will be different, people cannot achieve.

- a strobe system is about $200-$300 only, still can afford. Money is still reachable here. Time is more precious :) no need to run here run there.

BBB!! I sappork! But take note of the weight though, quite heavy :sweat:

don't carry lah.. use trolley also can .. why must use shoulder to carry?

I have some fold-able "L" shape trolley with 2 wheels type. can dump everything on the trolley and push. simple.

:cry::cry::cry:

realise now oso i lost my torchlight....
mussleman got any small one dun wan one ? sell moi leh.....

I have some fold-able "L" shape trolley with 2 wheels type. can dump everything on the trolley and push. simple.

those buy printer during PC fair give one issit.....
those are goods to use and cheap...

buttie! chiu got strobe liao ah?
lets test out a bikini suset shoot some day leh..;p

You organise i sappork! :bsmilie:

I foresee I will be shooting more and more portraits in the future.
More indoor shoots also.

- my daughter graduate will shoot more.

- must produce pictures that other cannot mah... if shoot with flash, then your pics will be the same as everyone else, no diff... shoot with strobe then your picture will be different, people cannot achieve.

- a strobe system is about $200-$300 only, still can afford. Money is still reachable here. Time is more precious :) no need to run here run there.

Master tio si master! :thumbsup:

:cry::cry::cry:

realise now oso i lost my torchlight....
mussleman got any small one dun wan one ? sell moi leh.....

I also need a torch! Big huan! Mussleman prease sell me 1 :embrass:

i thought u got one big dragon with flames oredi.....nose nid torch :sweat::sweat:

lol torch notch por me huan is por moller, planning tomb raider theme :bsmilie: