Tang Shooters XCVI - TCSS Thread...

harrow butties! back from JB with a pair of shoes, watched sorcerer apprentice and makan seafood... back sg drank 2 rounds of wine at wine company. shiok! :bsmilie:

as i was digging out some butties pics.. i find this is bery comical.. hehehe..

See how high i fly
38506_442348476053_759801053_5932673_8027793_n.jpg

damn good!! the face got emotions hahhahaha

Falconite @ Little India
4821614516_54d5aa8e23_z.jpg

Thank you guys, I have finished processing my little India pics to last week's outing. See the rest by clicking HERE

nice tones there :D

harlow awalk... heard butties went down tolay sappork chiu... congrats on chiur tok... :thumbsup:

thanks thanks, i cannot catch up with the thread here anymore lor..lol long give up chasing thread, just like today talk also breathless..faint. :bsmilie: gg orh orh

tml gg down bbb boomz stand

lace lace!!!

Falconite @ Little India
4821614516_54d5aa8e23_z.jpg

Thank you guys, I have finished processing my little India pics to last week's outing. See the rest by clicking HERE

Wah this one got a gothic feel :thumbsup:

Woodlands Waterfront
25th July
Time:5pm at woodlands control station
Take 856 there

-----------------------------
Participants
1.Redsun
2.J
3.kuantoh

Wah gotch cameller, camel and camee!

Keep the race for tomorrow. Happy racing.