Tang Shooters XCV - TCSS Thread...

Viva la espana!!!

vamos Cerveza!!

Sorry anaconda..:sweatsm:

ola butties!!!
:lovegrin:

Moi ish pte huan.. waiting for bus go budget terminal now....

Orh...take care and enjoy yourself......

u organize i support

u organise I sappork :bsmilie:

ok lor, we 3 go for the shoot. Unless jimmy find more xmm then can organise bigger group.
by the way, she not model hor, is just friend friend nia.....nothing to do......lol

friend friend nia :eek:

Orh...take care and enjoy yourself......

ok lor, we 3 go for the shoot. Unless jimmy find more xmm then can organise bigger group.
by the way, she not model hor, is just friend friend nia.....nothing to do......lol
Count me in for moller shoot leh! okie.. friend friend shoot also can...

Tang Shooters go holiday. Happy Holidays and Happy World cup Finals.

to all butties ghosting travel.....
enjoy !!! :heart::heart:

ish ok to fall out. we understand chius hab to visit many places all over singapore early morning! :bsmilie:

But horsin still came to join us tcss before the match start...
I'm so touched le.

Tang q for your well wishes. We will be safe while having fun kekeke.
Chiu prease stay in sin. Dun let horsin follow us there will do ;)

i ish tired.. lol

so quiet :think:

buttie.....
ur house going to ready soon......
the fence all removed.....u can sneak in 2 peek

fwah gotch kunstruction progass leepork huan.....:thumbsup:

to the Hk travellers, juz have a elevator chat with someone who juz came back from hk, she said it's extremely hot, so remember to hydrate yourselves with lotsa and lotsa water.

thks for the heads up :)